Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always professional, personable, and efficient.
Christopher S.
02/22/17
Denny is amazing - always comforting, uplifting & professional!
Lori H.
02/22/17
Great experience. Very progressional and thorough.
Edward W.
02/22/17
Great and super friendly doctor!
Malin S.
02/22/17
Excellent
Merilee V.
02/22/17
Dr. Schadlow is the best out there! She is efficient, smart, and so personable. I love her!
Zoe S.
02/22/17
Dr.Engleman was amazing! I felt that she really cared about all of my concerns and addressed everything with care and efficiency!
Stephanie G.
02/22/17
My experience was superb. I received injections for the first time and I'm absolutely thrilled with the result. Dr. Dendy was artful in her technique and I felt no pain. Both she and her staff were all so lovely and professional. I'm very happy!
Diana S.
02/22/17
Dr. Shadow was great. Very comforting and thorough.
Megan D.
02/21/17
I didn't have to wait long. The results were good.
Barbara F.
02/17/17
I began seeing Dr. Gratch roughly three years ago, and my experience with him has been outstanding. He is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and thorough. His welcoming bedside manner and patience with my questions are always much appreciated, and the treatment plan he has designed for my needs has yielded results I did not think possible.
Laura P.
02/17/17
Good doctor. He and his assistants are very cooperative.
Hossein M.
02/17/17
I met Dr. Gratch for the first time today. He has been amazing and found my skin problem at lighting speed, while I've been consulting probably 20 times over the last year and probably spent about $750 in consultations.. and still no-one could find out what was my skin problem diagnostic. Thank you Dr. Gratch.
Martin L.
02/17/17
Excellent! Intelligent, professional and very helpful.
Matthew M.
02/17/17
Dr Schadlow was my doctor many years ago and I was thrilled to find her name on my new insurance plan. She is definitely the best dermatologist I've seen: her advice is straight forward and on the money. She is terrfific
Helen E.
02/17/17
Dr Garshick is great. Easy to be around and takes stitches out without hurting you! She is the best.
Benjamin C.
02/17/17
Dr. Schadlow is great. I felt very comfortable with her and she really listened to me.
Kyriacou K.
02/17/17
Great service and super nice doctor!
Katrina D.
02/17/17
Excellent
Enercida S.
02/17/17
Excellent manner, very knowledgable, good communicator.
Daniel R.
02/17/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location