Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was very happy with my experience.
Chana S.
02/16/17
Dr. Schadlow is amazing! I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor right away. Some doctors make me feel like they're in a rush to evaluate me and move on, but not Dr. Schadlow. She made me feel like a priority and was kind and honest with all the questions I had. I could tell she was really listening to my concerns and was trying to do what was best for me as an individual. I would recommend her to everyone.
Laura J.
02/16/17
Amazing! Couldn't be happier
Maia E.
02/16/17
Dr. Schadlow explained everything step by step and gave me hope that we can take steps to help clear my problem!
Audrey D.
02/16/17
Dr Garshick is an excellent dr I would recommend her to anyone that has problems with their skin. She is great to talk to listen and to understand you. She does not rush you out from her office and she has angel hands. Thank you Dr for everything
Onibag R.
02/16/17
excellent.
Alfa O.
02/16/17
Very caring and informative doctor. Highly recommend to all.
Dina L.
02/16/17
Dr. Amin carefully explained the MOHs procedure and put me at ease. My experience throughout was positive.
Victoria P.
02/16/17
Lived up to expectations. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Schadlow
Joan F.
02/16/17
Thorousghly satisfactory.
Christopher F.
02/16/17
Dr. Schadlow is simply the best dermatologist I've found. She is professional, experienced, thorough, and has a great bedside manner.
Sandra R.
02/16/17
Great!
Ilona G.
02/16/17
Dr. Engelman always puts you at ease and does her work while making you feel relaxed and taken care of. She always listens to your concerns and does all she can to keep you and your skin healthy and beautiful!
Margaret Anne F.
02/15/17
she is the best doctor
Emranul H.
02/15/17
Really great experience; Dr Gratch was very understanding, informative and gentle. Highly recommended
Sophie P.
02/15/17
Dr Engelman and the nurse were fabulous! The front desk personnel need some training !
Jean C.
02/15/17
Dr. Schadlow was attentive, sympathetic, and upfront with me during my first appointment with her. She seems like a kind, competent, and knowledgeable doctor. Looking forward to being tested by her.
Jenna S.
02/15/17
Very pro and efficient. Thanks
Jean-Phillipe M.
02/15/17
She is excellent!
Elizabeth A.
02/15/17
It was super friendly and professional. I will be back.
Carlton B.
02/15/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location