Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent.
Sheilah L.
02/15/17
It's always great. Thank you!
Laura J.
02/15/17
Dr. Gratch is very personable and does a great job treating the issue and explaining things in layman's terms. I highly recommend.
Michael W.
02/15/17
Amazing bedside manner
Thomas M.
02/15/17
Dr. Garshick was great! The office is clean and new and she explained everything very clearly. I never felt rushed, either. I would highly recommend her.
Nina F.
02/15/17
Kind, clear, and thorough. I had a very positive experience .
Kelsey K.
02/15/17
Always good.
Adrian C.
02/15/17
As always, prompt and friendly and answered all my questions.
Rebecca P.
02/15/17
I thought Dr. Garshick brought really good energy and content to the conversation. She made me feel comfortable and at ease while in the office as a new patient which I valued.
Danielle W.
02/15/17
Wonderful doc. Very thorough and thoughtful
Chris W.
02/15/17
Great experience, quick and easy
Kevin K.
02/15/17
Very informative and productive. She's very knowledgeable and was very prompt on removing a risky looking mole.
Paige H.
02/15/17
Courteous, efficient and very professional
Robert L.
02/15/17
Dr Noah was a pleasure to deal with during my consultation. I had a followup appointment on a previously laser treated scar which he was able to address and clearly explain expected results.
Michael N.
02/15/17
Good experience!
Marie T.
02/15/17
Great doctor and lovely person. Always on time too!
Mary H.
02/14/17
She is very gentle and kind and makes you feel very comfortable
Marna R.
02/14/17
Excellent doctor who genuinely cares about his patients.
Paul P.
02/14/17
Excellent bedside manner and prompt attention.
Eric H.
02/13/17
Dr Engelman was extremely personable, attentive, and relatable. She manages to make you feel completely at ease, as though you were with a long-lost girl friend, while also providing solid evidence-based recommendations about which treatments will best address your needs. Highly recommend.
Christina G.
02/13/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location