Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1928 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1928 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa Garshick was great, helped me with everything I asked for. Just seems a little silly to pay $175 for a 10 minute meeting. (Which in no way reflects Dr. Garshick but is a reflection of MDCS).
03/01/17
Dr. Gratch is always a pleasure and sees patients quickly.
03/01/17
Dr. Schadlow is GREAT! She is great explaining everything and is so patient with my non-stop questions.
03/01/17
I had CO2 Fraxel repair. Everyone in the office went above and beyond to make me comfortable since I was nervous about the procedure. They also gave me additional medications to ease any discomfort. Throughout the procedure, Dr. Engleman assured me that everything was going well and I was doing fine, which was very reassuring. She kept me informed often how much longer I had to go before it would be finished as I was still a bit anxious. When it was over, her staff gave me instructions and tips as to what to do and what to expect. I would definitely recommend Dr. Engelman to family and friends.
03/01/17
Thoughtful and courteous
03/01/17
Easy check-in, no wait, Dr. Engleman is the best and then I'm on my way. Pretty great system they have going on over there.
03/01/17
Great experience. New patient check in is easier than in any office i've ever been to. I saw Dr. Garshick quickly and she addressed my concerns, providing different options. Friendly staff and great office. Thank you.
03/01/17
Fixed my issue quickly and with expetise
03/01/17
As always, Dr. Engleman was courteous and made me feel at ease. Most importantly, she is an excellent dermatologist. Her assistant and the staff at her office are also very competent and nice as well. I recommend her highly!
03/01/17
My first time to a dermotologist and Dr. Gratch was extremely helpful and thorough with the exam.
02/28/17
Dr. Schadlow is wonderful.
02/28/17
Excellent service very caring , very happy to have her taking care of me & my wife, 5 STARS!!!
02/28/17
It was great! Very brief, as usual, but it got the job done.
02/28/17
Dr. Engelman is professional and thorough and always warm and welcoming. Very quick and efficient, which is great for visits during the work day. Overall great experience! Love her!
02/28/17
Very professional and thorough.
02/28/17
Dr. Tinklepaugh is very friendly and knowledgeable> I intend on returning to him for any dermatological needs I may have in the future.
02/28/17
Dr. Amin is an excellent dermatologist who I have complete confidence in. Since I have been seeing him, I have seen improvement in the problems with my skin that I came to see him for.
02/28/17
The best of the best!
02/28/17
My experience with Dr. Schadlow is always seamless. She listens to my concerns without judgement and addresses them in an understanding, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant manner. I feel comfortable with her and her staff and walk out of the office feeling that I am lucky to have found MDCS for my dermatological needs.
02/28/17
During a prior visit, Dr. Amin recommended surgery. Upon next visit, I expressed reservations about the surgery, and Dr. Amin understood and revised his prior recommendation based on my reservations and improved condition.
02/28/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location