Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2371 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2371 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professional
04/19/17
Dr. Garshick was courteous, friendly, informative, and very helpful. I look forward to seeing her again next year!
04/19/17
The visit was great. Dr. Gratch was cordial and succinct in understanding immediately what my issue was and helped to describe what caused it. Definitely better help than other dermatologists I've gone to.
04/19/17
Great experience! Splendid offices - staff was lovely!
04/19/17
Kim was very friendly, professional, and reassuring throughout the appointment.
04/18/17
Dr Garshick was time efficient, personable, talented at her job, and great all around.
04/18/17
Only waited 15 minutes past my appointment time. The staff was very friendly. The waiting area was clean and welcoming. I was very happy with the attention I received.
04/18/17
Doctor Gratch is always amazing.
04/18/17
Most understanding charismatic doctor ever
04/18/17
As always - professional treatment and a very pleasant office staff.
04/18/17
Dr Schadlow is the best. Super friendly and personable. My only complaint is they are always about 20 mins past my appointment time to take me back.
04/18/17
Quick and painless from start to finish. Appreciate all of the online integration; really sped things up onsite.
04/18/17
Dr. Schadlow is terrific—very kind and always takes time to answer any questions.
04/18/17
Efficient and courteous. A pleasure.
04/18/17
Great!
04/18/17
--
04/18/17
I was very happy to be in and out within 45mins. Dr. Snehal Amin answered all my questions.
04/18/17
Great staff, the appointment was right on time and Dr. Shadlow was wonderful at answering all of my questions and making the experience easy.
04/18/17
Dr. Gratch was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. He was extremely accommodating and I would definitely recommend his services.
04/18/17
I love Dr. Garshick's attitude and her candor with me as a patient. She has a great manner and genuinely wants to help. She never rushes out of the room, or tries to rush you out. I am picky when it comes to treatment paths, and she listened to me talk about my habits and preferences without trying to push a certain medication or treatment on me, which had happened to me at other offices before I found MDCS. I love this practice and will stay here as long as I live in New York!
04/18/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location