Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1719 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Amin acknowledged my needs and has an excellent bedside manners.
02/02/17
Dr Schadlow is terrific.
02/02/17
Dr Shadlow is super attentive to detail and offers suggestions and options. She is on top of all the newest advances and sensitive to my concerns and needs. I highly recommend her!
02/02/17
Very professional and friendly visit. Dr Amin was very informative and helpful and was overall an excellent experience.
02/02/17
Awesome experience ~ I highly endorse Dr. Tinklepaugh!
02/01/17
Dr. Garshick was very professional, down to earth and really listened to my concerns. The staff was also pleasant and I would definitely recommend her.
02/01/17
Simply the best. A warm caring environment and meticulous professional work.
02/01/17
amazing doctor
02/01/17
Dr engelman was incredible. So professional and friendly and really made me feel comfortable and looked after. Exited to go back for my checkup.
02/01/17
Dr. Schadlow is thoughtful and thorough, and I learned several useful things today. Thanks.
02/01/17
It's a good expensive
02/01/17
She was very helpful and answered all my questions.
02/01/17
Great
02/01/17
Dr. Engleman is the best dermatologist I have seen in the city. She takes the time to hear all of my concerns, is very thorough with her examinations and has a very calm approach that makes me feel comfortable in her office. I have seen her for various skin concerns, as well as cosmetic, and she has been extremely knowledgeable in both areas, which is hard to find! I highly recommend Dr. Engleman!
02/01/17
Dr. Schadlow is the consummate professional; attentive, efficient and pleasant.
02/01/17
Dr Garshick was very clear and concise regarding everything discussed. Friendly and relatable making the appointment enjoyable.
02/01/17
Dr Schadlow was a very nice and attentive person, which I always appreciate. Her schedule also got a bit delayed that day, something I very much understand in my own line of work, and the first thing she did was apologize for the wait, which I also appreciated. I've been made to wait in doctors offices considerably longer than I did here and got no apology or simple, courteous acknowledgment of the wait. In a professional setting I genuinely enjoy any person or experience that is nice, courteous and attentive, and that was the case with Dr Schadlow. I will absolutely continue to see her for all dermatology issues my future holds.
02/01/17
Very professional and to the point, did not try to get me to use or do anything I did not want to. She listened and advised accordingly. Very happy to have her as my doctor.
02/01/17
Great
02/01/17
Dr Gratch is always attentive and thorough during the visit, but also just as important, he's fun and loves what he does. He remembers me and my particular issues from visit to visit. I know I'm in good hands.
02/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location