Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2711 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2711 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

One word: excellent!
05/25/17
Professional, quick and thorough
05/25/17
I came in for my appointment with DR Snehal Amin,was greeted by receptionist,I signed in and within few minutes I ,was taken to the exam room.Dr Amin examined me and performed mini procedure.Everybody in the office was very pleasant and professional.I was very happy with my experience at MDCS dermatology office.
05/25/17
Been going there for years. The staff is always a pleasure to see and speak to. I actually enjoy going to the office. Everyone is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office.
05/25/17
The website was very easy to use! The instructions were clear and it saved me time at the office.
05/25/17
Dr. Garshick saw me right when I arrived and she was extremely knowledgeable and welcoming!
05/25/17
I feel grateful for the thorough and estute care that I receive Kim Cassaro.
05/25/17
Dr. Schadlow addressed all my concerns. Will be recommending to all my colleagues.
05/25/17
Office was very nice; PA met with me at appt time; very informative and thorough
05/25/17
Love Dr. Engelman. I wouldn't look half as good without her talented touch! One of the top derms in NYC!
05/25/17
all around excellence!
05/25/17
Courteous and efficient Doctor On time appointment (early morning) to
05/25/17
Good!
05/24/17
Treatment was friendly, efficient, and the diagnoses and processes explained fully
05/24/17
I was a little early but I was taken quickly and given the friendly, expert care that I have always received from Dr. Schadlow.
05/24/17
Dr. Engelman is one of the best doctors I've ever been to. I always feel comfortable and leave feeling fabulous!
05/24/17
No nonsense, great bedside manner, lovely office
05/24/17
I saw Kim today for the first time. She was very professional, thorough and really nice. I highly recommend her.
05/23/17
Very professional. Pleased with visit.
05/23/17
Really personable and knowledgeable. I would have given 5 stars but I had to wait for 35 minutes to see her.
05/23/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location