Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2894 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2894 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A caring, smart doctor
07/24/17
Dr.Schadlow knows her stuff! She is a very professional, caring person. So glad my wife & I go to her.
07/23/17
Great bedside manner. My daughter loved Dr Gratch
07/21/17
Enough time given for thorough exam. Permission asked first before biopsy was taken. Any time a biopsy is recommended by this PA I have trust that it should be done.
07/21/17
I have been with Dr Schadlow for many years and I have always found her to be kind, caring and extremely helpful.
07/21/17
Personable and full Of information!
07/21/17
good experience
07/21/17
Quick and thorough.
07/21/17
Was having my ear checked out because of pain from Mohs and everybody was great and caring
07/20/17
I appreciate being seen on the same day I called for an appointment. Other places I called were booking appointments several weeks away and waiting for treatment is not necessarily an option when you're having an issue.
07/20/17
Dr. Schawlow has a great bedside manner. She was very patient, caring, thorough and non-judgmental.
07/20/17
Kim is great and does a great job. I feel very good with her taking care of me.
07/20/17
Great
07/20/17
The doctor does a very good exam and listens to what you say and the staff is great and the appointment is usually on time!!
07/20/17
The office is great and dr. Was nuce and quick
07/20/17
Great doctor ,excellent customer service
07/20/17
One of the best medical experiences in a long time. Dr. Amin explained everything patiently and in detail, and performed quickly and efficiently. The PA Kim was extremely gentle and caring.
07/20/17
Dr. Garshick is a caring, thorough and extremely professional practitioner!
07/20/17
Dr. Engelman is professional and courteous. She listened to me and answered all my questions about the treatment. And the staff is lovely as well!
07/20/17
Dr Shadlow was professional, kind and provided a clear diagnosis.
07/19/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location