Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Attentive, kind, knowledgeable.
Sabrina G.
02/13/17
Love Dr Engleman.... the front desk staff could be more friendly
Angie S.
02/13/17
As a physician myself, I am very "discerning" about who I want injecting/lasering my skin. I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Engelman; not only is she exceptionally talented at botox and fillers that look completely natural, she is very personable as well.
Rachael W.
02/13/17
Samantha was very professional, efficient, and polite.
Anne H.
02/13/17
Dr. Engelman is a godsend. I've been going to her for four years now and there is no one else I would trust with my skin. She knows what she's doing and always the time to address my specific concerns. She's the best.
Stephanie W.
02/12/17
My experience was good it's clean and pleasant , friendly,respectfull , I would recommend anyone to him.
Helsa W.
02/12/17
Exceptional !
Anina V.
02/11/17
Always the best attention to detail and care!
Lisa G.
02/11/17
Dr. Gratch was quick and professional. His fun personality kept me relaxed throughout the procedure. Thanks!
Timothy L.
02/11/17
As alway, Doctor Engleman is friendly, kind, understanding, thoughtful and professional. And I alway leave looking better than when I arrived! Very thankful...
Erica G.
02/11/17
I had two moles removed and she was efficient and calm through the whole thing. The surgery is clean and professional.
Jessica C.
02/11/17
Dr Noah Gratch made me feel very much at ease. He was very genuine and knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful! I will definitely be returning to see him. Thank you
Vlora S.
02/11/17
She was warm, friendly and very knowledgeable
Pauline B.
02/10/17
Excelen. Right on time.
Juan M.
02/10/17
Great experience!
Casey O.
02/10/17
Dendy is efficient and very friendly! My appointment was at 3pm, and I was seen and treated by 3:15. I didn't feel at all rushed and appreciated not having to wait!
Siena Y.
02/09/17
Very thorough and very patient with my questions. Did not feel rushed through my appointment.
Anna T.
02/09/17
Dr. Amin always takes time to answer any question. The responses are thought out and articulate, presented in conmprehensible format. He is genuine and sincere in his care.
Dennis M.
02/09/17
Dr Amin exhibits great bed side manner. He makes you feel very comfortable to talk to. He gives enough time to understand as well as hear what his patient has to say, unlike few other dermatologist who I felt would rush their patients out.
Nisha K.
02/09/17
This visit was a follow up to my CO2 Fraxel procedure. I was concerned that the results would not meet my expectations since I did not have the symptoms that many patients have. Dr. Engelman assured me that healing was taking place but the results take time and it was still too early to judge. She explained that I was having pain issues at the time of the procedure so she could not be as aggressive as she had wanted to be. She said she wanted me to be happy with the results, so she would repeat the procedure free of charge. However, she will give me an oral pain pill in addition to the numbing cream so I could tolerate the laser. I think she is a truly caring physician who wants her patients to be satisfied with their treatment and is willing to work with them to achieve satisfactory results.i
Anne C.
02/09/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location