Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr.Amin was kind, patient, highly knowledgeable and thorough. His high level of expertise and skill combined with his genuine warmth and care made having to undergo Mohs surgery, the best it could be. Everyone at the office from the front desk to the nurses and assistants were all courteous and compassionate. I am forever grateful.
Suzanne D.
02/09/17
Dr G is the best
Clare J.
02/09/17
Professional and pleasant! Highly recommended.
Linda C.
02/09/17
Today Dr Amin performed Mohs surgery on my forehead. He went above and beyond the call of duty by coming in early for me (because I have to go away). He was amazing! He and his assistant treated my like an old friend and they did everything they could to put me at ease and make me comfortable. The surgery was a breeze and I am so happy I found Dr Amin and this wonderful place!
Theresa G.
02/08/17
Very friendly, helpful, and quick as always!
Kimberly S.
02/08/17
Very attentive and listened constructively to all of my issues!
Katelyn H.
02/08/17
Dr. Garshick was super nice as always. She really solved all my concerns and questions. She is also very experienced and skillful, highly recommend!
Linlin L.
02/08/17
Always a wonderful experience
Xiaodong Y.
02/08/17
Had a great visit and plan to return.
Sonika K.
02/08/17
Great experience as always. Dr. Engelman has great bedside manner and dealt with my issue quickly and efficiently.
Leticia G.
02/08/17
Dr. Schadlow is great. Straight forward, honest, caring. I continue to reccommed her to my coworkers and friends.
Kristin B.
02/08/17
Comfortable atmosphere and staff very friendly
Thomas S.
02/08/17
Thanks for your fast, efficient, and tech-savvy service!
Nanayaa K.
02/08/17
Quick, efficient, and friendly. I really enjoyed my experience
Edward W.
02/08/17
I have been to numerous dermatologist over the years for help with a dry patch on my neck. Dr. Gratch is the first to take a genuine look at my skin as a whole and recognized it was a greater problem then just the dry spot on my neck. He took the time to actually take a look at the full picture instead of just sending me out with a prescription.
Allison K.
02/08/17
Extremely efficient, and professional. I particularly appreciated the fact she took the time to explain the various treatment options (unlike other medical professionals), yet I was in and out during my lunch break.
Romina W.
02/08/17
Excellent!
Edwin T.
02/08/17
Terrific care by Dr. Amin. First rate professional skill, judgment and 'bedside manner'. Am thoroughly pleased with outcome, as well.
Dianne A.
02/08/17
Awesome experience.
Zully T.
02/08/17
Quick and efficient. Lovely office.
Julia F.
02/08/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location