Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very warm and knowledgeable. Showed a great deal of concern for my overall health. I was actually quite surprised.
Shavone R.
02/07/17
Dr. Gratch has great bedside manner as a physician. He is wonderful and I will continue to see him as my doctor. Very happy with my experience with Dr. Gratch.
Adam S.
02/07/17
Overall great experience (as always)!
Erica P.
02/07/17
I had a great appointment at MDCS with Dr Garshick. She was friendly, provided great information and help and was just lovely. Thank you
Michelle L.
02/07/17
Dr. Gratch has a professional, yet warm manner and I am grateful for that.
Christopher V.
02/07/17
In and out with no problem. Dr. Gratch is humorous and efficient.
Lucas B.
02/07/17
Great experience!
Sarah W.
02/07/17
Very helpful and efficient and gentle with the treatment! Thank you.
Emily M.
02/07/17
Dr. Engelman was very professional by diagnosing my problem and gave me an immediate solution for my problem. The medical clinic is very clean and welcoming.
Sarit T.
02/07/17
The doctor was able to diagnose and treat me in one appointment!
Roberto A.
02/07/17
Super helpful.
Jeffrey J.
02/07/17
Dr. Engleman is AMAZING!!
David P.
02/07/17
Dr Amin and his staff were lovely and very comforting to me. They answered all my questions and he thoroughly explained my options for removal of the basal cell carcinoma on my forehead. I feel completely confident with Dr Amin performing Mohs surgery on my face. Knowing I had time constraints, he agreed to come in early just to squeeze me in. Great place! Great doctor!
Theresa G.
02/07/17
The doctor is the best but the from desk is lacking in the ability to communicate
Myra B.
02/07/17
As my follow up visit came, once again all my questions and concerns were answered. The true professionalism is a real comfort. I actually do not have any reservation about returning for further treatments.
Timothy F.
02/07/17
Dr. Engleman is AMAZING!! I used to have really bad acne and have since been very cautious with all skin care. There is no one else I trust more than Dr. Engleman with EVERY skin need. She is absolutely the best.
Carishma K.
02/07/17
Excellent
Robert M.
02/07/17
Great!!
Milena Z.
02/07/17
Very sweet and attentive!
Jessie W.
02/07/17
Dr. Engleman is a wonderful doctor. She is truly the best of the best and she always provides superior care to her patients. Her expertise and confidence when dealing with medical issues makes you trust her.
Krista V.
02/07/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location