Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

the doctor asked relevant questions and very professional
Sam V.
02/07/17
Dr. Schadlow is great !
Nicole S.
02/07/17
Very patient in explains things to me. Thanks!
Gongwen P.
02/07/17
She helped me get to the bottom of my skin issues and did not rush me at all. She was super helpful
Brittany K.
02/07/17
Nice and efficient
Thomas F.
02/07/17
Dr was lovely and very efficient. Will definitely return.
Cara B.
02/07/17
Fabulous & Informative
Daniel C G.
02/07/17
Good. I will be back.
Monique O.
02/07/17
Dr. Garshick was so nice and understanding. Really excellent experience all around!
Elena L.
02/07/17
A long wait to see the doctor (25-30 mins), but once he came in, he was very nice and seemed knowledgeable and helpful. He did not deal with my problem during this visit, but we scheduled a follow-up visit to get the matter resolved.
Matthew J.
02/07/17
Dr. Engelman is extremely caring and concerned about her patients. In her treatment of my skin cancer, she went far beyond the medical necessities and showed extreme sensitivity to the aesthetic result. I have great confidence in her professional skills.
Carol M.
02/07/17
As usual, professional, friendly and most important, Dr. Amin is the ultimate knowledgeable doctor!
Elise R.
02/07/17
The overall experience was good starting with appointment scheduling. Dr. Schadlow is a knowledgeable, compassionate physician who took the time to discuss her diagnosis and recommendations.
Michelle K.
02/07/17
Dr. Gratch is always patient, available and offers a quick and accurate diagnosis and treatment plan. I highly recommend him.
VINAY A.
02/07/17
Patient, friendly and have total confidence in her experience and knowledge.
Lindsay M.
02/07/17
Great! She is nice and knowledgeable!
Jacqueline G.
02/07/17
Very clean and professional.
Nedim B.
02/07/17
Easy check-in and appointment started on time with no issues.
Lawrence B.
02/07/17
Wonderful experience
Aaron R.
02/07/17
Dr. Dendy Engelman is the BEST when it comes to botox and fillers. I have been to LA, Miami, Atlanta, and Charlotte among others trying different recommended practitioners - in search of the perfect lift (without droop) and fill without lumps and bruises. I will not bother trying anyone else in the future and be unhappy with my results (and have to wait the "recovery time" - uuhhg). Thank you Dr. Dendy!
Meredith B.
02/06/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location