Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great Experience
Margaret R.
02/06/17
I do not participate in any social media sights
Warren S.
02/03/17
Dr. Engelman was thorough and professional with a great attitude that put me at ease.
Mary F.
02/02/17
Always good and Dr Amin explains options for treating pre cancer lesions so that you have options to choose from. I chose the frozen method for removal. Quick with minimal discomfort
Clifford C.
02/02/17
Dr. Amin acknowledged my needs and has an excellent bedside manners.
Katrina D.
02/02/17
Dr Schadlow is terrific.
Gustav M.
02/02/17
Dr Shadlow is super attentive to detail and offers suggestions and options. She is on top of all the newest advances and sensitive to my concerns and needs. I highly recommend her!
Ada W.
02/02/17
Very professional and friendly visit. Dr Amin was very informative and helpful and was overall an excellent experience.
David K.
02/02/17
Dr. Garshick was very professional, down to earth and really listened to my concerns. The staff was also pleasant and I would definitely recommend her.
Annette D.
02/01/17
Simply the best. A warm caring environment and meticulous professional work.
Douglas B.
02/01/17
amazing doctor
Hila Y.
02/01/17
Dr engelman was incredible. So professional and friendly and really made me feel comfortable and looked after. Exited to go back for my checkup.
Rebecca S.
02/01/17
Dr. Schadlow is thoughtful and thorough, and I learned several useful things today. Thanks.
Claudia S.
02/01/17
It's a good expensive
Youjia L.
02/01/17
She was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Young R.
02/01/17
Great
Joseph B.
02/01/17
Dr. Engleman is the best dermatologist I have seen in the city. She takes the time to hear all of my concerns, is very thorough with her examinations and has a very calm approach that makes me feel comfortable in her office. I have seen her for various skin concerns, as well as cosmetic, and she has been extremely knowledgeable in both areas, which is hard to find! I highly recommend Dr. Engleman!
Mindy W.
02/01/17
Dr. Schadlow is the consummate professional; attentive, efficient and pleasant.
Jonathan K.
02/01/17
Dr Garshick was very clear and concise regarding everything discussed. Friendly and relatable making the appointment enjoyable.
Andrew K.
02/01/17
Dr Schadlow was a very nice and attentive person, which I always appreciate. Her schedule also got a bit delayed that day, something I very much understand in my own line of work, and the first thing she did was apologize for the wait, which I also appreciated. I've been made to wait in doctors offices considerably longer than I did here and got no apology or simple, courteous acknowledgment of the wait. In a professional setting I genuinely enjoy any person or experience that is nice, courteous and attentive, and that was the case with Dr Schadlow. I will absolutely continue to see her for all dermatology issues my future holds.
Jennifer C.
02/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location