Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2371 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2371 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She took the time to take care of the problem and offered alternate solutions. Great experience!
10/21/16
Dr. Garshick was fantastic - she answered all my questions and made a long term treatment plan. Highly recommend!
10/21/16
She was wonderful!
10/21/16
Great!
10/21/16
Oh what a lovely experience my husband and I had with Dr. Garshick. Dr. Garshick was very nice and made my visit comfortable.
10/20/16
My appointment with Dr. Garshick was amazing! She was very sweet, soft spoken, informative and answered all my questions. I couldn't ask for more in a doctor. Very happy with my appointment!!
10/20/16
Dr. Gratch is very patient and meticulous.
10/20/16
Over the last ten years, Dr. Monica Schadlow has been my trusted dermatologist, helping me cure and control my various skin issues.
10/20/16
Dr Schadlow and her staff are wonderful. They are cordial, professional and very considerate. It's always a pleasure (if an office visit can be considered as such) to visit Dr. Schadlow.
10/20/16
Great!
10/20/16
very good doctor excellent A plus
10/20/16
Dr Schadlow is a great doctor who always takes the time to answer my questions. I trust her professional opinion and I love the fact that the office isn't trying to just tell me anything to get my money. I also value all of her help with my dermatological matters. Plus all the staff is nice and friendly.
10/20/16
Dr.Schadlow is always correct with her diagnoses. She has always given me good advice for treatments. She is professional, polite and caring.
10/20/16
Timely, patient, thorough.
10/20/16
Great
10/19/16
Quick and descriptive. Clearly expalined the diagnosis and next steps
10/19/16
Dr. Amin is such a talented and knowledgeable physician. I have a such confidence in him.
10/19/16
The visit was very thorough and informative. Highly recommended!
10/19/16
Fantastic
10/19/16
Very helpful and attentive to my questions!
10/19/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location