Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3168 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3168 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent Doctor. Cares about his patients and made the visit a pleasant experience.
Leonard S.
02/01/17
He is the best. Period!
Alyta P.
02/01/17
Dr Garshick is amazing. She takes time to answer questions and explain everything. She never makes you feel like she's rushing the visit.
Mindy C.
02/01/17
Dr. Schadow in a wonderful, attentive doctor who is totally present during her examinations. She exemplifies all that is great about the medical profession.
Eden W.
01/31/17
I always feel like I am well taken care of by Dr. Shadlow. I have the utmost confidence in her.
James C.
01/31/17
Prompt and thorough visit.
John M.
01/31/17
Beautiful office! the insurance process was quick and easy (all done through ipad). After a short wait i was called in and introduced to Dr. Garshick. She took her time and explained all the treatment options. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.
Arian A.
01/31/17
Very knowledgable doctor with great patient manner. Works quickly, makes the effort to explain the situation and best course of action. Hands down, a great experience.
Gabriel F.
01/31/17
Quick and efficient!
Sheena R.
01/31/17
She was very kind, made me feel comfortable, explained everything she was doing, and did a lot of teaching as she examined. The office was also beautiful.
Candice C.
01/31/17
Such a great experience! First time and I'll be back!
Ellen T.
01/31/17
I've always found Dr. Schadlow very thoughtful and well-reasoned in her approach. She's not pushy, has a pleasant demeanor, and done a great job explaining her reasoning behind her method, which I appreciate. Would definitely recommend.
Kori H.
01/31/17
My experience was definitely pleasant. I've already referred someone. Thanks so much, Dr. Schadlow! :-)
Kisha S.
01/31/17
Dr Dendy is the consummate professional! Explains everything in laymans terms and patiently answers every question!
Alexis H.
01/31/17
Everything I expected and wanted.
Alfa O.
01/30/17
Always gracious and informative...
Suzette S.
01/30/17
She was so kind and didn't make the experience intimidating. Answered all my questions.
Lauren B.
01/30/17
Was seen on time, given an evaluation and treatment options, and treated straight away. Dr. Engleman was wonderfully kind and answered all my questions.
Rebecca P.
01/30/17
I adore Dendy and the work she does. She provides thoughtful, caring expertise.
Emilie V.
01/30/17
Fast and responsive
Janelle G.
01/30/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location