Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2761 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2761 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very through diligent dr.
12/09/16
I waited over 30 min, other than that everything is very nice.
12/09/16
Dr Garshick and her staff were very nice and friendly.
12/09/16
Always excellent
12/09/16
Yes... It made such a difference to encounter a Doctor in this city, who had warmth and empathy- with very few exceptions I have been extremely underwhelmed by health care in this country- Dr Gratch was both professional and delightful.
12/09/16
Dr. Engelman is very nice. She was thorough and answered all my concerns. I would highly recommend her to others.
12/09/16
Great Dr. Great office.
12/09/16
I had such a good experience! Dr. Schadlow made me instantly at ease, and described exactly what was happened throughout the procedure. My best dermatologist experience yet!
12/09/16
I've been a patient of Dr. Schadlow for many years. Not only is she a wonderful dermatologist but she takes time to listen and to explain things; at every appointment, she shows her caring and compassion as well as her expertise. She's the best!
12/09/16
Dr. Garschick is professional, extremely nice and courteous, and explained everything she did before she performed the procedures. Excellent service, including the direct e-mails of the visit.
12/09/16
Very competent and attentive professional.
12/09/16
excellent-thank you
12/09/16
The doctor is very thorough and has a good bedside manner I have a complex issue and she is willing to collaborate with doctors in other fields
12/09/16
My latest office visit was prompt and on time and Dr Schadlow explained to me in detail my current condition and the medication i was given is already helping me less than 24 hrs after my appointment
12/09/16
I am very fortunate to have Dr. Schadlow as my doctor. Her superior medical expertise and caring personal involvement is a rare combination.
12/08/16
Excellent visit as always!
12/08/16
It was my first visit and it was very impressive. I got there 10 minutes early, and I was brought into the exam room 5 minutes early. The doctor was very friendly and not only treated my issue but also made some recommendations that may prevent further issues. Being able to check in online is another big plus.
12/08/16
Dr. Garshick is excellent! She is very efficient, sweet, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
12/08/16
Dr garshick is amazing !
12/08/16
Dr. Engelman is always such a pleasure to see! She is super personable and knowledgeable about any of your skin concerns or needs.
12/08/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location