Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3007 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3007 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great
01/10/17
Outstanding Doctor
01/10/17
Dr. Gratch was thorough and very upbeat. He took his time to explain everything to me and to answer my questions.
01/10/17
Dr. Engelman is very sweet and helpful every time!
01/10/17
Friendly staff, Dr Engelman is wonderful, makes you feel comfortable straight away. In and out very quickly, but definitely feel as though all of my questions were answered!
01/10/17
Another amazing experience with Dr. Amin! He is my go-to doctor!
01/10/17
From the moment Dr. Amin enters the room you know you are with someone who is dedicated. The comfort that you feel, knowing that you not only can trust a doctor but the warmth that he projects has you feeling that you are the only patient he will see for that day. The time he spends, the questions he encourages you to ask is amazing. Thank you Dr. Admin for all that you do for patients such as myself
01/10/17
Dr Engelman always listens to my concerns and has great advice!
01/10/17
Dr. Dendy is a wonderful doctor. Very professional, thorough, and kind. I would highly recommend.
01/10/17
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Garshick. She took her time explaining everything, the appointment did not feel rushed at all. Very clean & pleasant office, and friendly/kind staff.
01/10/17
Online check in was simple. I was called in early, Dr. was on time, explained each procedure, staff was courteous. Great patient care.
01/10/17
My appointment was fast but not rushed, she was nice and explained what she prescribed clearly.
01/09/17
Dr Engelman is a knowledgeable expert in her field who gives valuable advice and educates her patients. I always come away feeling like she knows about the latest and most effective procedures and she takes time with patients while still maintaining an efficient office. In addition, the staff is courteous and getting an appointment isn't ever a hassle.
01/09/17
All the bases were covered. Got my exam, got medication for my cyst got my Dr's note as well as another appointment in July! Thank you all.
01/09/17
Very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend
01/09/17
Warm personality. Everything explained well. Hope the results match the experience!
01/09/17
Dr. Amin always provides greatly appreciated thorough explanations for every potential treatment option
01/09/17
Apart from a bit of a wait time, Dr Gratch was pleasant and straightforward. I felt comfortable having himn treat me.
01/09/17
Dr. Garshick is professional and very informative. Answered all my questions. Easy to make an appointment. Very clean office and nice supportive staff.
01/09/17
Samantha is very kind and patient.
01/08/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location