Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1719 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent care by a consummate professional.
07/28/16
I was extremely pleased with the results.
07/28/16
Dr. Gratch is just the best. For cosmetic procedures, he has a light touch and knows exactly what I need. I'm always happy with the results.
07/28/16
First dermatologist I've seen since a kid and one word describes him...AMAZING! He knows what he is talking about and cares for your skin as if its his!
07/28/16
She is the best. Period.
07/28/16
Nstr
07/28/16
Excellent!
07/28/16
efficient quick service and expert advice.I would recommend to anyone needing expert care.
07/28/16
Doctors are attentive and know exactly what to tell you and how to say it so that you understand.
07/28/16
Dr. Schawlow was great!
07/27/16
It was all painlessly and professionally done. As is every procedure Dr. Schadlow has performed on me.
07/27/16
he's professional. informative. and kind. his staff is efficient and considerate of my time.
07/27/16
Dendy is amazing!
07/27/16
Dr. Schadlow is an excellent Doctor. She is kind and extremely effiecient. I always feel so comfortable when I see her! I am very lucky to have Manhattan Dermatology.
07/27/16
Very clear, insightful, and constructively candid about my issues and present/future care. Very competent, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you!
07/27/16
Always a great visit!
07/27/16
Perfect
07/27/16
Professional and problem solving
07/27/16
On time, efficient, and pleasant demeanor. Thanks
07/27/16
Everyone is very friendly & I'm so happy with my result regarding my hair.
07/27/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location