Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2711 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2711 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr.Amin is a true professional. Being somewhat uneasy about my surgery, he def put me at ease with his approach and knowledge of what was happening. Truly the best at what he does.
11/30/16
great experience, fast, efficient & helpful!
11/30/16
I am very satisfied and happy with my experience with Dr. Gratch. Most importantly, I have a high level of confidence in the treatment I have received from Dr. Gratch through a number of issues he has treated me for. I have already recommended him to my family and co workers. Additionally, my appointments are always on time and his staff couldn't be nicer. Sincerely, Peter
11/30/16
too quick.i get home and realize that i am confused with what i heard and not receive more time to fully understand what i need to know and do to take care of my skin needs.
11/30/16
Dr Engelman is open to trying different options to improve my acne issue. However, I didn't receive a skin examination which would've been helpful.
11/30/16
Got seen fairly quickly and it was a smooth process.
11/30/16
Prompt, professional care, thank you
11/30/16
Prompt, professional care. Thank you
11/30/16
I wish this high level of attention to patients was the benchmark everywhere. I have been treated by several MDs and nurses at Manhattan Dermatology and always have felt I had their full attention for as long as necessary, that I received the very best care, and that my time was considered as valuable as theirs. Never have I been kept waiting and how rare is that!
11/30/16
Great experience, Dr. Garshick is very positive and helpful.
11/29/16
Wonderful experience! I highly recommend Dr. Schadlow.
11/29/16
Professional & fast
11/29/16
Short and sweet, with a great, positive end-goal. : )
11/29/16
Dr. Engleman is a most exemplary dermatologist, and I feel so fortunate to work within walking distance of her office for my annual checkups. She has helped me deal with various skin issues in a most efficient, effective and admirable fashion.
11/29/16
All was great!
11/29/16
I've been a patient of Dr. Schadlow's since 2006, and have always been impressed by her patience at my many questions and her thoughtful answers. She's also has a skilled hand and has removed many moles (including on my face) with no scars created. Highly recommend.
11/29/16
In addition to being nice and understanding, Dr. Garshick displayed good knowledge of my skin condition and various treatment options! Overall a helpful and good experience.
11/29/16
Dr. Engelman provided a very clear explanation of the condition, treatment and whether/when follow up may be needed. She has a lovely bedside manner. The office is very efficient and well run, with helpful professional staff.
11/29/16
Dear Dr. Engelman, My visit at your office yesterday was very positive. There was nearly no waiting time. The person at the front desk who checked me in was very courteous and helpful, and your assistant in the treatment area was a friendly, lovely--and helpful--person. You were pleasant and friendly and, at the same time, efficient and sensitive. You answered my questions, explaining the procedure clearly. All in all, I'm very glad my sister recommended you as it was a very positive experience, and I will return to your practice as soon as I can. One request:in general, I'd rather you didn't post this review, but if you decide to post it, could you please post it under Paula V. (without Leslie) . Thank you! Paula v. B.
11/29/16
Fast but didn't feel too rushed, got help
11/29/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location