Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1719 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1719 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

"Dr. Denny", my family calls her is a caring and warm physician that has taken her oath very seriously. She is a true asset to your practice.
07/27/16
Very professional. On time. Dr. Schadlow is very kind and patient.
07/27/16
My provider was knowledgeable, listened, gave great insight, and professional care. I can honestly say that I have had a wonderful and positive patient outcome.
07/27/16
Great
07/27/16
Always outstanding!
07/27/16
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Amin for approx 3 years. He is very comfortable to talk to and explains procedures in detail, answers all questions with no rush. He is a highly skilled surgeon and educated in all dermatological matters including all forms of skin cancer which we have both experienced and Dr. Amin operated and did an amazing procedure. He is the very best and we highly recommend Dr Amin. Make an appointment You will be happy you did.
07/27/16
have seen dr. schadlow multiple times. always knowledgeable and friendly.
07/27/16
I like the results and it wasn't painfull at all. Thank you
07/27/16
We love Dr. Schadlow!
07/27/16
Great doctor. Compassionate and caring. I trust her.
07/27/16
Outstanding!
07/27/16
Dr. Schadlow quickly identified my condition and prescribed the right medication for me. I'm very happy with the results.
07/27/16
Amazing and painless experience! Fast, safe, and effective.
07/27/16
Dr. Engleman was professional and proficient. She took care of everything I needed. Very pleasant, knowledgeable and current.
07/27/16
Great!
07/27/16
I couldn't ask for a better experience in a medical consultation than the one I receive when I visit Dr. Engelman. She is kind, approachable and informative. Just the best!
07/27/16
Everything was perfect
07/27/16
Dr. Gratch is the first dermatologist I've seen who has actually improved my skin via proper diagnosis and treatment. Positive bedside manner, and willingness to explain things at a basic level if you need clarification. I've always been told I have acne and dry skin. Thanks to Dr. Gratch, my rosacea has cleared tremendously (so much so, my friends are asking what I'm doing differently), and the thick, cracked, bleeding skin from psoriasis at long last has relief! I am very pleased to have found a doc as knowledgeable and helpful as Dr. Gratch!
07/27/16
Very quick follow up
07/27/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location