Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I adore Dendy and the work she does. She provides thoughtful, caring expertise.
Emilie V.
01/30/17
Fast and responsive
Janelle G.
01/30/17
Very professional experience and thorough examination. All my issues were covered.
Patrick C.
01/30/17
From the front desk team handling my insurance information to my concerns being addressed by Samantha Walther, what an outstanding team! Thank You a very happy new patient! Clint Black
Clint B.
01/30/17
very kind and professional treatment
Sam V.
01/30/17
Samantha Walther was professional... asked questions..explored problem... I would recommend her to someone else..
Xolani M.
01/29/17
I had a lovely experience under Samantha's care. She was incredibly attentive and gave special attention to ensure my comfort throughout the duration of my visit. Along with thoroughly treating my case she was sure to keep me informed every step of the way. I would HIGHLY recommend Samantha and all of MDCS to anyone who needs a skilled and careful dermatologist.
Angie B.
01/29/17
Very good experience A little long wait in the room
Brian L.
01/29/17
I only saw him for a minute but he was very kind. And his nurse was also kind. I'm glad I found this place
Kristi W.
01/29/17
Very comforting, thorough and great at explaining
Lauren T.
01/28/17
Always a great experience! Dr. Gratch and team are attentive and thorough.
Jason S.
01/28/17
Great and most professional. A bit rushed is the climate though.
Telma V.
01/28/17
Arrived early and was seen right away which was nice. Staff was very cordial and explained the procedure as did Dr. G so there were no surprises. This was my first laser treatment and honestly a tattoo hurts a lot more. Would absolutely recommend.
Suzanne B.
01/28/17
Professional and extremely knowledgeable doctor and staff. Dr. Garth took his time to answer all my questions and concerns. Everything from making my first appointment to paying the co payment was easy.
Brenda R.
01/27/17
Great!!
Tal B.
01/27/17
Noah is the best ! Couldn't recommend him more ! Super warm but also informative and helpful . Best dermatologist I've seen in years !
Kristine B.
01/27/17
I am very please with my experience. Great Doctor.
Helsa W.
01/27/17
Great experience
Andrew G.
01/27/17
Extremely professional and concise, excellent information provided as to any problems and possible solutions. Have already recommended him to multiple friends.
Warren P.
01/27/17
Tamila medical aestheticion and Dr.Dendy Engelmant Are Very impressive team. And bouth of them were making me very happy! Klara la Grance
Klara L.
01/27/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location