Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3112 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My first visit with Dr. Schadlow was excellent. Her and the staff (Cassandra) made me feel vey relaxed. True professionals. Also, Lucia at front desk was very pleasant and helpful.
Anthony M.
01/24/17
Visit covered everything I needed
Todd B.
01/24/17
Dr. Schadlow was great! She was thorough, kind and patient and took very good care of me! I am recommending her to everyone I know!
Colleen W.
01/24/17
On time appointment. Thorough and caring.
Wendy R.
01/24/17
Dr. Garshick was welcoming and made me feel comfortable as soon as she entered the consultation room. She was very attentive to my concerns and took her time explaining the possible causes for the acne on my chin as well the medication that I should use moving forward. She then prescribed the medication after I informed her about my health insurance which does not cover certain medications. I will go back for a follow up appointment in 4 weeks. I was reassured after my visit with her. I am 42 y with acne on my chin... not very attractive. I have trust with Dr. Garshich . Thank you.
Khaldia B.
01/24/17
It was perfect! Dr is well knowledgeable and has angel hands did not even feel the injection. I recommend her to anyone that's looking for a great dermatologist!
Onibag R.
01/24/17
Did not have to wait long. She was fantastic and personable. Will repeat.
Raymond I.
01/24/17
Very professional and seamless experience
Brian V.
01/23/17
Dr. Garshick was professional and comprehensive. I highly recommend her.
Brenda F.
01/23/17
Dr Amin is highly professional and an expert at what he does. The manner in which he performs put the patient at tremendous ease.
Timothy F.
01/23/17
Excellent doctor and staff
Patricia S.
01/23/17
Very professional and knowledgable and personable All the staff was great and i feel i got the best care i could
David K.
01/23/17
Dr. Schadlow was helpful with all my questions, She also was familiar with prior visits from years ago without having to go to my chart. which gave me that trusting feeling. She pays attention to my problems as i explain them and has the answers that make sense.
Bruce B.
01/22/17
great experience I felt very high professionalism and care
Vladimir U.
01/22/17
Dr. Gratch is the best! An excellent doctor and a perfect person to talk to. He explains issues in a simple yet direct manner. The appointments start on time and run promptly. I highly recommend Dr. Gratch and MDCNYC!
Kapil M.
01/22/17
Samantha was very warm and relatable. I can't wait to see the new journey I embark on for better skin.
Courtney B.
01/21/17
Samantha was super easy to talk to, patient, and knowledgeable. I really appreciated how she took the time to listen and answer all of my questions.
Jennifer K.
01/21/17
He was funny, cute, and didn't make me feel uncomfortable.
Iliana L.
01/21/17
Great experience. Addressed my issue and was in and out of the office very quickly
Carlos F.
01/20/17
Amazing experience! Dr Engleman is fantastic!
Aurelie F.
01/20/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location