Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

2371 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2371 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr, Gratch is a great dermatologist. He's personable, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! 5 stars
10/19/16
Excellent as always
10/19/16
Immediately seen, excellent questions and care.
10/19/16
Dr Gratch is the best. really cares about patients and came up with great cure
10/19/16
It was so great
10/19/16
Excellent!!! Dr. Dendy always makes me feel comfortable and her work is flawless.
10/19/16
Quick, proficient & professional...excellent...PJS
10/19/16
Absolutely excellent!! Never have to wait long, everyone is cheerful and Dr Noah is brilliant!
10/19/16
Dr. Garshick is one of the best and most kind doctor you will find anywhere-in or out of NYC. She's patient, takes her time and listens. She has the loveliest bedside manner and you can tell she truly cares about her patients.
10/19/16
She is excellent!
10/19/16
So nice and informative ! Would highly recommend !
10/19/16
Very personable
10/19/16
Good experience.
10/18/16
He is very descriptive, willing to listen, and explain the situation to make sure you understand. If he doesn't know something, he is very honest. Highly recommended.
10/18/16
Great advice.
10/18/16
Dr. Schadlow is excellent. She has the knowledge to fully comprehend and explain procedures and pathology. She's very skilled.
10/18/16
Dr Schadlow was attentive and compassionate. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
10/18/16
Attentive, consultative, empathic.
10/18/16
Great
10/18/16
I am very satisfied with the treatment and care I've gotten by Dr. Schadlow and the staff.
10/18/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location