Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY

1928 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1928 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

wonderful as always
08/16/16
first class. caring and educational.
08/16/16
Very warm, caring, and knowledgeable
08/16/16
Dr. Gratch was very nice. He seemed a little rushed, but still gave me the care I needed. I thought I understood what medicines to use when at the time, but when I got home I was confused. I wish I had a print out etc. explaining what to use when exactly. That would have been very helpful. Partially my fault for not writing it down.
08/16/16
Staff was polite and efficient. Treatment was excellent
08/16/16
Nice doctor, answered my questions and didn't make me feel too rushed. Also, she was almost on time!
08/16/16
Happy to find Dr. Schadlow again! I love that she helps me look the best of me without overdoing any procedures.
08/16/16
My experience was great!!! Dr. Engelman is the best!
08/16/16
I've been seeing Dr. Shadlow since 2008 and I can't say enough wonderful things about her! She listens to the issues you're having a looks to find solutions that are comfortable for you. I also appreciate that she take a cautious, gradual approach to combating skin problem. I'd recommend her to anyone!
08/14/16
great experience
08/12/16
Great experience.
08/12/16
Always professional and very informative
08/12/16
Dr Amin is very professional and takes the time to talk through my health concerns and any questions I have each visit.
08/11/16
Great experience -
08/11/16
Dr Schadlow was wonderful
08/11/16
Dr. Schadlow exemplifies the best in doctor's practice. She is a great listener, detailed in her instductions and caring. Her sense of humor and prompt returning of phone calls is very appreciated.
08/10/16
Dr. Engleman is super professional and friendly. Office process is simple and quick.
08/10/16
Efficient, professional and personable
08/10/16
Wonderful, fast, informative, easy
08/10/16
I would like a bit more info on my condition. What is a-typical cells but not cancer? What does it mean? Etc. Also would have liked to have understood in advance what the procedure would entail. , in order to schedule it at a time when I wouldn't need to be as active as being planned in the next couple weeks.
08/09/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location