Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Schadlow was extremely caring and thorough during my visit. I did not feel rushed and she was happy to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend seeing her. Additionally the office was neat, clean and i was taken in to see the doctor on time.
Michael B.
01/26/17
Dr. Garshick assuaged my anxiety and was pleasant, personable, and warm.
Lauren W.
01/25/17
Great! Thanks, Dr. Amin for taking time with me today to explain potential treatment.
Thomas P.
01/25/17
Not to much to say great experience thank u your staff very nice once again thanks
Perry L.
01/25/17
Dr. Garshick was a pleasure to meet with - she was more than happy to talk through what the issue might be and lay out a plan should treatment not work right away.
Amanda S.
01/25/17
Excellant
Robert B.
01/25/17
I really liked the office staff, they were very helpful & really cared about what I was saying to them. The environment was clean, uncluttered which is always a plus! & Dr.Marisa Gardshick listens closely & cares just as much as her staff, about your needs; Knowing every patient is different.
Uzoma O.
01/25/17
Awesome.
John B.
01/25/17
Dr. Schadlow is very personable with great bedside manner and seems very knowledgeable.
Sarah T.
01/25/17
Dr. Garshick is an exceptional doctor. She's extremely informative and takes time to explain everything you need to know. She's very warm and friendly. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Billie L.
01/24/17
Another great experience with Dr Gratch. Wonderful bedside manner and a skilled professional.
Robert A.
01/24/17
Very professional and kind!
Hila Y.
01/24/17
Willing to work with you!
Yael J.
01/24/17
Highly recommend Dr Schadlow!
Deanne S.
01/24/17
Excellent, Dr, Garshick is very professional and attentive to my concerns. Extremely friendly, you feel like you're with a friend that really cares about you. Very happy to have a doctor like her.
Leon C.
01/24/17
It couldn't have been better!
Dianne A.
01/24/17
I had the GREATEST experience with this office. I was able to book a quick appointment. The office decor is beautiful. But the DOCTOR! That is where the 5 star experience really comes into play. Dr. Garshick is absolutely wonderful. She is warm and friendly. She explains everything in terms you can understand. She looks you in the eye and gives you her undivided attention. By the time you leave her office, you have complete knowledge of your condition as well as your treatment plan. I am a registered nurse who worked in dermatology for many years at one of the major academic medical centers in NYC. So I come from a knowledge base that is broader than many. I highly, HIGHLY recommend Dr. Garshick. I will see her again in the future if the need should arise...or if I decide to do some cosmetic procedures to give myself a more "youthful" appearance. :-)
Sharon J.
01/24/17
She was very helpful and answered all my questions. She was kind and very professional. I will be back next month to check on the progress of my skin.
Young R.
01/24/17
My first visit with Dr. Schadlow was excellent. Her and the staff (Cassandra) made me feel vey relaxed. True professionals. Also, Lucia at front desk was very pleasant and helpful.
Anthony M.
01/24/17
Visit covered everything I needed
Todd B.
01/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location