Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She's awesome. The staff is very professional and she is amazingly kind and everything I was looking for in a dermatologist!
Christopher R.
01/18/17
caring excelent physician
Susan L.
01/18/17
Dr Garshick has great bedside manners. Very pleasant and succinct in her presentation of my medical situation which facilitate the decision of the options available. I highly recommend her.
Romel C.
01/17/17
I got great attention, quickly.
Vance S.
01/17/17
Dr Engelman is simply the best. she always knows exactly what my skin needs and her skill is unparalleled. On top on being a fantastic Doctor she is warm, down to earth and total sweetheart. My skin has never looked better!
Courtney M.
01/17/17
Dr. Shadlow was very professional and thorough as usual. I would highly recommend using her.
Irwin B.
01/17/17
I'm very pleased with the appointments that I've had with Dr. Garschick. She is thorough in her examination and has an excellent "bedside manner".
Carol P.
01/17/17
This was my first visit and was so happy to learn that the office was open on a Saturday. The women at the reception desk were very friendly and the initial paperwork was all done on a tablet which made it easy. My apt. was for 11:50 AM and it happened at precisely that time. Samantha was extremely nice and had an air of confidence when she looked at the growth I was worried about on my face. She explained what it could be, took a painless biopsy, noticed 2 other areas that she worked on. She also did a full body scan which no other dermatologist ever suggested to me in the past. Compared to my previous experiences using Mt Sinai clinics this experience was not rushed. I would be happy to recommend using Samantha in the future.
Milton S.
01/15/17
Dr. Garshick was amazing, thank you, thank you!!!!:)
Jacob J.
01/14/17
The team was great! The change amazing- yet natural. Very exciting to turn back the clock and look 5 years younger.
Donna E.
01/14/17
Dr Gratch is the best!
Marie T.
01/14/17
Great!
Gabriel K.
01/14/17
The scabby and unattractive skin on my bald scalp has cleared up very nicely with the expertise provided by Dr Gratch. A few quick treatments by Dr. Gratch has restored the skin to its natural condition.
Paul S.
01/14/17
Dr. Shallow is always thorough and caring.
Lucille V.
01/13/17
Pleasant interaction with Dr. Schadlow. Quick evaluation and treatment.
Thomas E.
01/13/17
Very friendly and efficient!
Charlotte E.
01/13/17
The doctor addressed all my concerns and then went ahead and took care of two areas that were problems. She took the time to ask me about myself and other health issues. The Dr. and her aid were most professional and I am happy to indorse her.
Philip R.
01/13/17
dr Shadlow is an excellent caring physician
Susan L.
01/13/17
Dr Garshick is great!
John P.
01/13/17
Treatment was speedy and personalized attention.
Aik Wye N.
01/13/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location