Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional and to the point. She knew what I was looking for and provided excellent advice.
Elizabeth F.
01/12/17
Saw the doctor very quickly. Everything was looked at, everything was explained, everything was taken care of. If only the rest of life was like this.
Sam G.
01/12/17
I was in and out very quickly but I felt everything was accomplished!
Janet S.
01/12/17
Samantha is great. Explains everything and makes me feel comfortable.
Lourica H.
01/12/17
Great, as always!
Ilona G.
01/12/17
Beautiful office, wonderful and very efficient staff. Dr. Engleman was great, made me feel comfortable and was expeditious without feeling rushed.
Allian P.
01/12/17
Excellent experience! Thanks to Dr Shadlow for making me feel comfortable & for taking time to talk to me.
Christine F.
01/11/17
Great!
Christian G.
01/11/17
She was very thourough with my appointment. I was very happy with the care.
Jessica C.
01/11/17
Great visit!
Grant D.
01/11/17
My treatment by Dr. Amin was both professional and educational. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking care.
Frank O.
01/11/17
My visit yesterday with Dr. Monica Schadlow was, as expected, very professional. She examined my face, which had numerous red dots and made me fearful of another skin cancer discovery. Since I have not received the results yet I will not be relieved until the biopsy has been completed. Dr. Schadlow took time to answer the numerous questions I asked and I find her to be a most competent dermatologist. I also feel that she has much concern for her patient. As I mentioned, I trust her competence and I am happy to have her medical care. Kaarin Kolbre
Kaarin K.
01/11/17
Called the office and got a same day emergency appointment as a new patient. Lovely office, friendly staff and no long wait time. Samantha was made sure I was comfortable and was very informative. Glad to have found this practice!
Ashley R.
01/11/17
I was seen by Dr. Amin and had a great experience. The wait time was minimal and the doctor took the time to explain my issue to me. In addition,the staff was efficient and friendly. I would recommend this practice highly for all dermatology concerns.
Mike A.
01/11/17
Always thorough, always thoughtful and proactive. Great.
Peita J.
01/11/17
Very satisfied with this visit.
Jean S.
01/11/17
Great Experience
Robert A.
01/11/17
I arrived early that day and was promptly seen by the staff there. Dr. Schadlow as usual was personable and displayed here usual concern about my health. She examined me and prescribed a prescription and within 24 hours i am doing much better. I am completely satisfied.
Bruce B.
01/11/17
Great Doctor with a nice sense of humor
Robert A.
01/10/17
Great, highly recommend!
Rebecca S.
01/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location