Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very attentive
Kelly S.
01/06/17
Dr. Schadlow, as usual, was precise, caring and informative. She presents alternative ways to proceed, explains the thinking behind each, and is responsive to patient concerns. I feel fortunate to have encountered this doctor.
Patricia C.
01/06/17
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Overall Excellent doctor
Anthony H.
01/06/17
Dr. Schadlow is without a doubt the most thorough, caring and excellent dermatologist. I recommend her to all of my friends, and to anyone seeking a great doctor. I have been a patient for many years; and hope to continue to be many more. She is simply super.
Sandra R.
01/06/17
Had all my questions answered and solved :)
Molly G.
01/06/17
Dr Schadlow listerned to all my questions and answered them satisfactorily. She was not in a hurry which I appreciate. It was a positive experince and I will go back to her if I need to in the future.
Nuzhat E.
01/05/17
I have been seeing Dr Schadlow for 10 years and she is very efficient. She is a doctor who will always spend time with you to answer questions and guide you.
Janice H.
01/05/17
Everything was great! The staff are very helpful and so nice ! Most of all Dr. Garshick was very kind and knowledgeable and was able to address every one of my issues and concerns . She made me feel very comfortable . I would definitely go back to see her in the future ! Thank you !
Ester D.
01/05/17
She did a thorough check, had a great sense of humor and didn't try to sell me any products.
Roeland C.
01/05/17
Dr Schadlow was very complete and quick. I was quite comfortable with the way she handled the visit.
Peter S.
01/05/17
Dr. Garshick was extremely kind, knowledgeable, and comforting. She made my experience very soothing and I understood clearly which directions to follow after my check up.
Myesha G.
01/05/17
I had a great first experience with Dr Engelman! She was booked as a guest on Amazon's show Style Code Live and I was excited to see her as a patient. The office is very modern, clean and comfortable. I only had to wait 5 minutes before I was taken into the room. Dr Engelman gave me a thorough body scan- and was very warm and easy to talk to. I'm happy to make her my regular dermatologist.
Pam W.
01/05/17
It's always a good experience working with Dr. Engelman. She is very personable, attentive and recalls my medical history. I only wish my other providers are like Dr. Engelman!
Janna S.
01/05/17
I've been seeing Dr. Engelman for years; I have always received prompt and courteous service.
Christopher V.
01/05/17
It was quick and easy to make an appointment. Dr. Schadlow explained everything concisely and clearly. Thank you for providing such a great experience.
Jessica M.
01/05/17
Professional and courteous; both Dr. Amin and the other staff with whom I was in contact with.
Kenneth B.
01/05/17
Clean office, nice people and super qualified doctors...
Marguerite D.
01/05/17
Dr. Schadlow is very professional and competent. She treated me with great care.
Paul B.
01/05/17
Amazing as always. She's so kind, personable, and knowledgeable.
Blair E.
01/05/17
The facility was very clean and well maintained and the receptionists very friendly and efficient. I only waited about 10 minutes. I found Dr. Schadlow to be very personable and easy to talk to, as well as knowledgeable. It was a big relief, as the last office I went to seemed to have a revolving door of dermatologists and a not very pleasant waiting area with a lot of people in it. I'll be very comfortable going back to MDCS in 3 months for my followup.
Zoe M.
01/04/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location