Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was wonderful. She listened and gave me hope that my condition could be resolved.
Janet L.
01/04/17
Very professional, detail oriented and Dr. Engelman took the time to explain my conditions carefully, without the feeling of rushing me out of her office. Nice experience!
Mabel L.
01/04/17
Dr Engleman was attentive ,extremely thorough , and efficient. first visit with her, but I will make sure she will be my permanent Doctor. She was highly recommended by a person I trust and value his opinion. I am glad to have found her. Jack Haber.
Jack H.
01/04/17
Extremely professional and caring. Dr. Garshick is very dynamic, easy going and incredibly bright.
Ilona G.
01/04/17
Excellent on all fronts.
Eric L.
01/04/17
Efficient, pleasant, appt. ran on time. Thank you!
S S.
01/04/17
VERY NICE FACILITY WOULD HAVE LIKED A FULL LENGTH MIRROR IN EXAMINING ROOM TO CHECK SKIN SPOTS
Glen B.
01/04/17
amazing as always!
Kelsey C.
01/04/17
It was my first time coming to Dr Amin. He was thorough, knowledgeable, good humored and expedient. All things a appreciate in a great doctor. The practice is also outstanding.
Devon G.
01/04/17
Great as always!
Jessica G.
01/04/17
Dr Engelman has great bedside manner, is thorough and gentle. I felt very safe under her care.
Liza B.
01/04/17
Dr. Gratch was quick, friendly and efficient - much appreciated. Appt.was on time!
Shaleen C.
01/03/17
For years, I had a pea-sized bump on my back, invisible but easily felt. I saw a dermatologist a few years ago and it was misdiagnosed as a lipoma, and the removal was unsuccessful (it grew back). Recently I visited Dr. Gratch to have the bump examined. He diagnosed it as a cyst. I opted to have it removed. Dr. Gratch and his staff gave me a clear description of what to expect on the day of the procedure, and it went exactly as they described. They administered local anesthesia very effectively and the procedure was not painful.
Kurt R.
01/03/17
Dr. Garshick was very knowledgeable and helpful. She gave me treatment options and suggested one topical lacquer over the others treatments, which is something I researched when I got home, and am comfortable with her decision. She was very upbeat and helpful, emphasizing that everything would be AOK.
Paige H.
01/03/17
Great!
Lauren M.
01/03/17
Dr. Engelman is very thorough and really listens to your concerns and develops a plan of action. Excellent experience!
Page H.
01/03/17
Dr. Garshick is awesome!
John G.
01/03/17
Went today for the first time, Dr. Garshick was great! She was very understanding of my symptoms and put me on a new course of action to alleviate my issues. Very personable, easy to talk to, knowledgable. Office setting is immaculate, and overall a very smooth process.
Andrew F.
01/03/17
Dr. Garshick was great. Gave me instructions to maintain my skin after my biopsy, which was very helpful.
Adam B.
01/03/17
Very prompt. Dr. Garshick was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Patricia B.
01/03/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location