Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

fdjkslalddfsadf
Lauren B.
12/30/16
Everyone is very professional while being very pleasant.
Irene R.
12/30/16
The office was efficient. Didn't wait long and never felt rushed. Dr Garshick was knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Jack B.
12/30/16
Great Experience - Thank you!
Elena F.
12/30/16
Such a pleasure. So nice and professional. Results were great. :-)
Matthew G.
12/29/16
Amazing! I love Doctor Garshick =)
Falynn N.
12/29/16
Dr. Gratch very quickly diagnosed my problem that other dermatologists were not able to survive. The recommended treatment almost entirely resolved this issue in the first week! A+++
Gino M.
12/29/16
Dr. Garshick did a great job taking out some stitches, doing a small, minor biopsy and advising me about some face serums.
Alan A.
12/29/16
Wonderful, wonderful. Wonderful. I had promised myself before the year end during a long deserved vacation, to do something special just for me. I met Dr. Garshick for the first time today who couldn't have been nicer and more reassuring. I planned to have a few age spots removed along with a few skin tags from my face. I was very nervous however Dr. Garish explained every single step (huge bonus) as she approached and happily completed my procedures. I am very satisfied with every aspect of the reception, short wait time, serene atmosphere, and of course - a much nicer complexion. I would recommend Dr. Garshick highly to anyone requiring dermatological treatment - especially for scardy-cats like me. :)
Karen J.
12/28/16
Everyone was friendly, professional and on time! I loved it!!
Heyli N.
12/28/16
Dr Schadlow is really kind and take her time to explain well your disease and treatment.
Marlene A.
12/28/16
Very smooth visit from start to finish; excellent use of IT to get started and to keep in touch. Dr. Garshick and her staff clearly were experts in what I visited for. Highly recommended.
Edward F.
12/28/16
Very caring, kind, and thorough. I was somewhat apprehensive and Dr Garshick was most reassuring throughout the procedure. She also took the time to explain in great detail the sequence of events which was much appreciated. I definitely plan future visits.
Jane G.
12/28/16
Very knowledgeable doctor and did a great job for me.
Sherry G.
12/27/16
5 sessions of microneedling + peels helped diminish the appearance of my old acne scars and improved my overall skin condition. Tamila is wonderful: a highly skilled professional with a big heart.
Anna K.
12/26/16
Engaging and friendly professional. Reassured by his diagnosis.
Barbara M.
12/24/16
Dr. Gratch is an excellent doctor in terms of technical competency and his care for his patients. I have been seeing him for years and would recommend him highly to anyone in need of a dermatologist . He has helped treat my unique situation with professionalism and kindness. Out of 5 different dermatologists I have seen Dr. Gratch is by far the best. His office is very clean and the supporting staff are friendly. Sincerely, Dr. Paul Cottrell
Paul C.
12/24/16
fdsfds
Lauren B.
12/24/16
My first visit by a referral from a friend and couldn't have been more pleased with the office staff and Dr. Engelman!
Lauren B.
12/24/16
Outstanding, as always.
Steven C.
12/24/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location