Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was very worried about my mini-surgery for earlobe repair, but Dr. Garshick is a very professional, skillful and knowledgeable specialist, extremely nice person, and has amazing bedside manners. That made my experience very pleasant and non-stressful. Thank you
Victoria F.
12/24/16
Great
Jie C.
12/23/16
Helpful meeting.
John M.
12/23/16
On time, professional, friendly, informative. That's what I need in a visit.
Joe L.
12/23/16
I had a very good experience. I didn't wait long and the doctor was very thorough.
Jessica S.
12/23/16
Great experience.
Luis B.
12/23/16
Great doctor. Made me very comfortabl.
Jeff C.
12/23/16
Thank you
Nathan B.
12/23/16
Dr Garshick impressed me within the first 10 seconds of meeting her. She is extremely knowledgeable, a good listener and her surgical technique was marvelous: a biopsy was virtually painless. I have already recommended her to my wife and friends.
Howard M.
12/23/16
Sweet, took her time, friendly, reassuring
Louise D.
12/23/16
So knowledgable and reliable doctor. I really appreciated it. Her explanation is straight to the point, and I feel relieved. Thank you so much.
Tetsuya Y.
12/22/16
Dr Garshick was very thorough in explaining the treatment needed. We are pleased with Dr Garshick. Unfortunately the wait time was too long
Nathalie S.
12/22/16
Dr Garshick is great and I highly recommend her.
Aviram B.
12/22/16
Everything very clean, automated/digital, and fast; but with a very pleasant and personal delivery.
John N.
12/22/16
Great service!!
Brittanny K.
12/22/16
Living in NY, I've always had trouble finding a doctor I can trust and doesn't make me feel stupid and/or rushed. MDCS has been such an amazing find! I've been three times for various skin issues, both medical and cosmetic, and everything from start to finish has been great. Receptionists are friendly, appointments run generally on time and I've never felt like I'm being rushed out of the room. I've seen Dr. Garshick and Dr. Schadlow and loved them both, but I don't think I would be unhappy with any doctor that's part of the MDCS team. If you need a good derm in midtown - you've found it!
Anna W.
12/22/16
Best experience ever!
Diego R.
12/22/16
This was my first visit to MDCS & Dr. Monica Schadlow -- it was a great experience from start to finish. Very nice office, quick check in process, I was seen within 5 min of being in the waiting room, the doctor & nurse were in within 3 minutes to see me. Dr. Schadlow was friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. She did a full body scan & 2 biopsys and I felt very confident in her care. I highly recommend her and look forward to my next visit.
Christina K.
12/22/16
Great experience! There was zero wait. Dr. Schadlow saw me right away and was so thorough and helpful!
Kimberly L.
12/22/16
Dr. Schadlow was very friendly, and thorough. I would definitely return for future dermatology needs!
Erica G.
12/22/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location