Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Manhattan, Hampton Bays, Commack, Plainview, Garden City, & Smithtown, New York

3529 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3529 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita B.
Submitted 06/21/21
10. Dr. Amin is a very knowledgeable doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.*
Charles H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone was prompt and friendly and Dr Gratch was excellent as usual *
Tina W.
Submitted 06/21/21
The staff and dr were professional and courteous. *
Henry W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Monica Schaidlow is the best there is in nyc/do not be deterred by the external contact-communications problems of the overall practice/*
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Brianna was thorough, kind and professional. She took her time to answer all of my questions.*
Michael R A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly. No wait. Very professional. Clean office. *
Anthony O.
Submitted 06/18/21
it was informative*
Richard L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Ma is the ultimate professional with the warmest, sweetest personality. She answers all you questions and never rushes. I very highly recommend Dr. Ma for all your dermalogical needs.*
Luis G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Awesome experience!*
Angela G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Amazing. Dr Naseer is knowledgable, sweet and very personable. Will be back! *
Eric K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Sahar was extremely thoughtful and thorough with her approach and took the time to examine and explain things which is rare these days!*
Peter S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Professional, listened, answered all my questions.*
Richard M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Gratch’s for about 7 years. He is professional, explains everything thoroughly, uses state of the art equipment and always has a smile on his face. There is minimal to no wait at his office and his staff is great. I have confidence in Dr. Gratch and highly recommend him.*
Gerald J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very professional staff and environment. Staff were easy to communicate with and adhere to my concerns.*
Katelyn U.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Ma is a wonderful doctor. She has helped my teenager improve her skin greatly! *
Debra F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable *
Brian S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great *
Joshua V.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Ma is absolutely amazing!! I’d give her 10 stars if I could. VERY good bedside manner and very thorough. *
Walter O.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always great service with Dr Ma.much appreciated *
Bernadette C.
Submitted 06/17/21
My MOHS surgery by Dr Bernstein was great. I didn't feel the local anesthesia or any pain during the procedure. Dr Bernstein and his staff were very professional and nice. They were relaxed (not rushed) and I could tell that they were well experienced which made me relaxed. I would highly recommend them *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Tell us how much you love us

    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

    1. "I could tell Dr. Schadlow really wanted to help me and cared about my treatment. "

    2. Winifred A. Yelp

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location