Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Manhattan, Hampton Bays, Commack, Plainview, Garden City, & Smithtown, New York

3996 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3996 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmela V.
Submitted 01/19/22
Kim is very thorough. I feel very comfortable with the examination. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.*
John K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everything great except I had to wait undressed for 45 minutes. Would have been great if someone had popped their head in to say something, anything. Was just about to get dressed and leave when Dr Garshick appeared. *
Allyson P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Lea was fantastic! Explained everything clearly and was very reassuring and relaxing. Will definitely be returning and would recommend.*
Judy C.
Submitted 01/16/22
I have been under the care of Dr. Gratch since September of 2021. He makes me feel completely at ease, listens to my concerns patiently, and answers all of my questions thoroughly. I had never needed a dermatologist in 65 years of my life, but would highly recommend him to my family or friends in a heartbeat.*
Courtney C.
Submitted 01/14/22
As always, Dr Ma and the staff at MDCS were awesome. *
Reynold N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and polite *
Heather L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great doctor and very knowledgeable! *
Deborah T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr.Gratch is a highly skilled professional with a great “chair-side” manner. He takes time to understand what I need and explains any procedures clearly. During my treatment, he made sure I was comfortable and not in pain. I highly recommend Dr. Gratch and his staff. Excellent all-around experience!*
Phyllis F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent experience. Great confidence in Dr. Schadlow. Highly recommend Dr. *
Jean D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always professional and Dr. Ma is terrific.*
Katie C.
Submitted 01/07/22
They made everything very comfortable and was very accommodating *
Sabrina W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very short wait time and felt both the NP and Dr were thorough and efficient in sharing follow ups from my last appt and I’m answering my questions. *
Layla B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Love Brianna S. She’s the best. *
Hamed B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very friendly and quick visit*
Adrienne S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent experience as usual. A very nice person as well as a fine doctor.*
James T.
Submitted 01/03/22
Always professionals and thorough in their exams. *
Traci W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Brianna was very knowledgeable and helpful. *
Dorothy S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Love Brianna Scotti!! Very professional.*
John H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Bernstein displayed a confidence and professionalism that was very calming in light of a surgery that was cosmetically challenging.....I highly recommend him to anyone who is need of Mohys surgery.*
John G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Was excellent at diagnosis *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Tell us how much you love us

    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

    1. "I could tell Dr. Schadlow really wanted to help me and cared about my treatment. "

    2. Winifred A. Yelp

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location