Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3239 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3239 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khaldia B.
Submitted 10/02/17
As usual, Dr. Garshick was very attentive, caring, professional, and made me feel better than when I arrived. You are the best . Thank you so much.*
Marnita H.
Submitted 10/02/17
Awesome service. Pleasant and Professional.*
Peter K.
Submitted 10/02/17
Very courageous and professional. Dr Gratch and his assistants were great*
Jailene M.
Submitted 10/02/17
Excellent Service!*
Barbara V.
Submitted 09/29/17
My experience was excellent. Brianna could not have been more thorough and professional. She was kind and took time with me and answered my questions. Thank you Brianna.*
Josephine L.
Submitted 09/29/17
Excellent. Explains clearly and spends time with you.*
Adrian V.
Submitted 09/29/17
The experience and visit with Dr. Engelman at MDCS is always great.*
Michael T.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr did a great job examining me.*
Alison D.
Submitted 09/28/17
Clean, fast, doctor was incredibly friendly and very knowledgeable.*
Jaife U.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very nice and friendly welcoming, quick and fast service, and brilliant application of technology. Kudos to Doctor and team. Very nice people. Keep it up guys!*
Evelyn T.
Submitted 09/27/17
Very caring and gentle*
Peggy G.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr Shadlow is always pleasant and personal, at the same time professional and thorough, very knowledgeable, kind with positive outlook. It is easy to reach her by the portal.*
David B.
Submitted 09/27/17
Excellent experience; short wait; lovely doctor*
Edward W.
Submitted 09/27/17
Good*
Jerilynn G.
Submitted 09/26/17
Excellent experience. I saw Samantha Walther today. She was very nice and thorough. In the past I have seen Dr. Noah Gratch. He is excellent also*
Veronica M.
Submitted 09/26/17
Thorough and extremely friendly*
Susan R.
Submitted 09/26/17
Very caring*
Ruth R.
Submitted 09/26/17
Very short wait. Kim was gentle & quick*
Kelli P.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Shadlow is great*
Terri L.
Submitted 09/26/17
Always a great experience seeing Kim.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Tell us how much you love us
    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Engelman is awesome! She is always efficient and able to address any skin concerns."

    2. Courtney K. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location