Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

In and out quickly!
Kevin S.
09/15/17
Dr. Garshick is very friendly and has great bedside manner. She makes the patient feel comfortable and listens to all the concerns.
Sarah D.
09/15/17
I like the good service they provide, no waiting time! I was going to a different place in Bay Shore and they were the worst! I am very glad I switch to this place.
Sandra J.
09/15/17
Quick simple professional
Michael F.
09/14/17
Dr Noah Gratch is the best Dermatologist I've ever visited. He was able to help me where others could not. I would recommend him to everyone I know !
Thomas G.
09/14/17
Doctor is informative and spend time making sure my questions were answered.
Amy J.
09/14/17
Dr. Garshick is great. Very calming and walks you through all of he information!
Jacqueline D.
09/14/17
First time visit. The entire process was flawless from the first greeting. Very professional staff,caring and thoughtful. Dr. Samantha put me right at ease, even though I was sitting with just my boxers, very knowledgeable and caring. Gave a succinct diagnosis and recommendation and treatment for my non cancerous dry skin. I will recommend her and your practice to anyone who asks.Again,thanks for a pleasant experience.
Andrew V.
09/14/17
body check LN in several spots 2 biopsies
Richard B.
09/14/17
I came in for an urgent consultation. I was seen immediately and reassured that my rash was not shingles. Very efficient. Very professional.
Joyce F.
09/14/17
Saw me right away as promised, no wait, Dr. and staff are very friendly and pleasant, no complaints at all!
Steve W.
09/14/17
Clean office, on time appointments, and friendly /knowledgeable staff.
Gary D.
09/14/17
Kim is Great! Office visits that are on time and love the new electronic check in, make being a patient easy
Deirdre M.
09/13/17
Helpful staff and friendly and knowledgeable Drs. Highly recommendable!!
Anthony C.
09/13/17
Body check. Two biodopies. LN several places
Richard B.
09/13/17
Very friendly and professional service. Strongly recommended.
Nella T.
09/13/17
Doctor was warm and helpful.
Pierina K.
09/13/17
Samantha has been my dermatologist for almost one year and I could not be happier!! She is completely attentive to my questions, concerns and requests - as well as being super energetic and happy, radiating her kind and caring personality on to each patient! THANK YOU!
Santa Maria G.
09/13/17
My son and I felt Kim was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very cheery and upbeat, love that!!! Was our first visit with her and can't wait for the next.
Aaron B.
09/12/17
Wonderful staff! Fit me into their busy schedule.
Candace B.
09/12/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location