Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very courteous, patient, and professional. Definitely felt like I could trust her.
Matt B.
11/23/16
Excellent
Pierce A.
11/23/16
As always, caring and thorough!
Rachel G.
11/23/16
Very knowledgable and a pleasure to speak with during our appointment. Highly recommended!
Rebecca F.
11/23/16
So lovely, patient and caring and yet so professional at the same time. I highly recommend
Efrat S.
11/23/16
Dr. Dendy is the best in NY. Simply said.
Kathy G.
11/23/16
Dr Monica is very pleasant and took her time to explain everything to me , and we've discussed all my treatment options and possibilities .
Waddah A.
11/23/16
Quick, easy, personable!
Lucy H.
11/23/16
Dr. Engleman is super thorough and knowledgeable.
Lauren L.
11/22/16
As always, I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Schadlow's office. She addressed an issue of concern for me, and agreed to provide the care that was needed.
Linda L.
11/22/16
Dr. Garshick was great, very punctual, helpful and took her time to diagnose the problem and thoroughly explain problem and the treatments that best work for me. I highly recommend her and thank you Dr. Garshick.
Jig P.
11/22/16
She is very kind, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Kristen S.
11/22/16
Little by little, we're getting there. Thank you.
Peter J.
11/22/16
Dr. Engelman is excellent! I never feel rushed and always feel comfortable with her. And, best of all, I am always happy with my results after seeing her.
Jamille M.
11/22/16
Excellent & Brilliant. Thank you Dr Amin...PJS
Peter S.
11/22/16
Dr. Schadlow is a very caring physician. She also rarely makes her patients wait beyond the time of the appointment. I always feel she is focused on me and informs me about my situation in terms that are easy for Alan person to undersrand.
Michael F.
11/22/16
Pleasant, efficirent, comprehensive. Always a please to visit Dr Schadlow.
Harvey S.
11/21/16
I love Dr. Garshick and her staff! Everyone is so friendly, genuine, and efficient!
Elizabeth R.
11/21/16
So personable and helpful.
Alyssa C.
11/21/16
Everything went well. I was seen right on time. I felt the decisions of what to do made absolute sense and seemed to save time and money. I have yet to see the total end result since today was the day of the procedure. But so far, so very good!
Ann R.
11/21/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location