Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

On time appointment and Dr Engelman was professional and efficient. In and out in less than 30 min = ideal!
Susan W.
11/21/16
great service
Maria T.
11/21/16
On time and of course Dr. Schadlow is the best!!!
Karen G.
11/20/16
Great visit. Quick and efficient.
Thomas B.
11/20/16
Great place.
Erica D.
11/19/16
Good.Fast.
Johnny L.
11/19/16
You and your staff are personable and professional. Timely too. I appreciate your professionalism and also your ability to make a patient feel comfortable. Thank you!
Mary Jo K.
11/19/16
I've been seeing Dr. Schadlow since before she became associated with MDCS. She's terrific!
Athena F.
11/19/16
Professional, courteous and straightforward
Robert L.
11/19/16
This was my second visit. I love Dr Engelman. She is warm and so nice, she listens to all my concerns and with her suggestions my skin looks better than it had in years.
Evgenia G.
11/19/16
Always warm and personable.
Olga F.
11/19/16
fantastic, he's great!
Maria A.
11/19/16
First time there and i was very pleased . Everyone was informative and most importantly i felt welcomed and comfortable . :) thank you
Amanda F.
11/19/16
I've been a patient of Dr. Engleman's for years. No matter what skin issue I have, from medical to cosmetic, I know I'm in good hands with her. She is professional, extremely knowledgable about the latest studies and information, kind, and easy to talk to. I have recommended her to both friends and coworkers.
Stephanie S.
11/18/16
Dr. Garshick was very friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience and she'll be my doctor for life! :)
Sergio M.
11/18/16
Quick, efficient, super-friendly, on time.
Dimitris T.
11/18/16
Great
Soraya T.
11/18/16
Great!
David F.
11/18/16
This was my first visit with Dr. Garshick who I must extend my gratitude for seeing me at the last minute in respect of me being late for my appointment at the end of her work schedule.
Rosemarie S.
11/18/16
Dr. Schadlow was warm, thoughtful, and straightforward. I enjoyed my first meeting with her and am very comforted to have her as a resource for my skin health needs.
Tonya L.
11/18/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location