Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Engelman is simply excellent! Her diagnosis is accurate, and her prognosis is thorough! Thank you, Dr. Engelman!
Vasudha A.
11/16/16
Lovely experience. Great listener, and spent time answering all my questions.
Nina Z.
11/16/16
Dr. Gratch was very nice and knowledgeable and efficient. thank you
Ayelet M.
11/16/16
Great doctor. Made me feel really comfortable and took time to look at my moles very carefully. I will be back!
Irina P.
11/16/16
Great experience
Kim W.
11/16/16
Dr. Schadlow is an exceptionally competent and effective doctor, providing the highest quality of care, but more than that, she is a lovely human being. She is extremely warm and personable, with a welcoming manner that makes a routine office visit a pleasure. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Anna O.
11/16/16
Great. Love Dr Engleman. She's compassionate and very responsive to patients needs.
Vincent L.
11/16/16
Quick service, very neat clean and professional facility.
Michael C.
11/16/16
She's the best! Dr. Engelman is always very friendly, attentive, highly professional, and knowledgeable. She did a thorough check-up of my skin, and then discussed elective treatment options that I was interested in. Supporting staff was also great.
Gary B.
11/15/16
Didn't wait long, doctor had a great manner, laughed, and was knowledgeable and reassuring! I look forward to my 3 month follow-up with clearer skin!
Rachel B.
11/15/16
Very positive
Harriet C.
11/15/16
Fantastic! Excellent bedside manner, very reassuring, amazing.
Jasmine S.
11/15/16
My experience was very pleasant. The receptionist gave me a warm welcome. She explained clearly what I needed to do. The assistant brought me in and asked important questions. She was very easy to talk to. Dr. Engelman came in shortly after. Dr. Engelman continued with questions. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Engelman. The waiting was great too. I highly recommend this office.
Sheri K.
11/15/16
Dr. Garshick was very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. I highly recommend her services! Thank you!
Apollo Q.
11/15/16
Professional, through, explains procedures and why. Very satisfied and comfortable with her suggestions.
James H.
11/15/16
Great doctor, very pleased!
Nicholas C.
11/15/16
Great service and great care. Thank you .
Laurence S.
11/15/16
I just came here to NY and the change in environment was not so good with my skin. Its very important for me to work with a doctor that I can be comfortable with and who can understand my skin problems and give me a solution/result that would really work and not just prescribe meds. I searched the internet for a good dermatologist and found that Dr Noah Gratch had a lot of good reviews from his patients. Im very pleased that I had the same positive experience on my 2 visits with him. He was very professional and warmth on both sessions. He understood what my skin problem was, explained to me the most appropriate course of action and treated them right away.
Girlie T.
11/15/16
Excellent
Ephraim L.
11/15/16
My first visit to see Dr. Garshick was very helpful and very efficient. She is very knowledgeable and walked me through everything I needed to know. I highly recommend her and her office. I arrived slightly early and had no wait at all.
Arben L.
11/15/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location