Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful as usual! Dr. Engelman is the best. So knowledgable and kind. The best combo for a doc :)
Karima B.
11/09/16
Dr. Garshick is wonderful!! She's knowledgeable, a good listener, and took time to explain medical terms and procedures clearly. She also gave very helpful advice. Highly recommend!
Emily J.
11/09/16
...
Matt C.
11/09/16
I had a very great experience with Dr. Amin. I found him to be attentive and listened to what I needed and gave me his view. The waiting area is pleasant and the staff helpful. I would recommend Dr. Amin who has a very good manner with his patient.
Audrey S.
11/09/16
Quick ans easy!
Chelsea H.
11/09/16
She was super helpful and very kind.
Brittany K.
11/09/16
Thanks to Dr. Amin for a smooth procedure. Very careful and compassionate surgeon.
Martin O.
11/09/16
As alway's great
Edward C.
11/09/16
Dr. Engelman is an exceptional doctor! She takes the time to listen to my concerns and is always knowledgable and compassionate!
Jennifer A.
11/09/16
Always pleasant and direct.
Norman B.
11/09/16
Great experience. Dr. Gratch was wonderful as was his entire stafff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Impressed and happy with my entire experience.
Karen K.
11/09/16
Great Doctor !
Tanya H.
11/09/16
Very little wait, helpful and friendly staff and great doctor!
Marco B.
11/08/16
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient
Steven B.
11/08/16
Great experience! Very personable and friendly.
Shira L.
11/08/16
Amazing Dermatologist - the best!!
Elaine B.
11/08/16
Dr Garshick was very helpful in presenting me with the various options available for the situation we discussed.
Jean-Guy D.
11/08/16
Great
Veronica S.
11/08/16
Professional and focused appointment. Great bedside manner.
David N.
11/08/16
Was seen by Dr, Schadlow at schedule appointment time - no wait. Exam was thorough and all questions were answered.
Marci S.
11/08/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location