Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very helpful
Peter O.
11/05/16
Very professional with empathy . I will continue seeing her and definitely recommend her to my friends and colleagues .
Magalie H.
11/04/16
Dr. Gharshick was very professional and friendly.
Shan V.
11/04/16
Short wait time, helpful assistant and Dr. Schadlow is thorough yet efficient. Was in and our relatively quickly for my yearly mole screening!
Mike L.
11/04/16
A thorough examination - addressing past concerns and always minimizing anxiety with full explanations and appropriate medication recommendations. I am "in good hands."
Steven S.
11/04/16
Very caring and very professional
Joel L.
11/04/16
Overall excellent care.
Scott C.
11/04/16
Dr. Garshick is a delight. She is a thorough examiner, a good listener and clearly explains her findings.
Susan C.
11/04/16
Caring, competent, personal. Great experience.
Marilyn L.
11/04/16
Dr. Schadlow is very knowledgeable and took the time to listen answer my questions thoroughly. I liked her smart, conservative approach.
Jodi P.
11/04/16
I see Dr. Schadlow annually and find her to be extremely competent, thorough and non threatening. When she asks how I'm doing, she actually listens. Every procedure I have ever had has been fully explained, including after care and follow up. She is patient, kind and real. I would recommend her without reservation.
Judith M.
11/04/16
She is prompt, professional and always has. Good any problem.
Amelia W.
11/04/16
Dr. Garshick was super friendly and made me feel so comfortable. She explained things in a way I could understand, and I was confident I was in capable hands.
Patricia M.
11/04/16
Overall a great experience. Staff was quickly able to give me an appointment the same day, sign in was effortless and Dr. Garshick was very knowledgeable. After my initial visit she was very responsive to any questions or concerns I had.
Alessio A.
11/03/16
Dr Engelman is great, friendly and know exactly what she is doing!
Natasha R.
11/03/16
Great experience. Efficient and friendly office.
William B.
11/03/16
not even 5 but 10 stars
Ron E.
11/03/16
Fast, thorough and took time to answer questions helpfully. Really appreciate Dr. Schadlow's manner.
Janice M.
11/03/16
He is the BEST! He was my dermatologist when I was a child. Now as an adult, he is still my number one go to dermatologist. I would highly recommend him to any and everyone!
Jessica G.
11/03/16
Very kind and helpful!
Alaina H.
11/03/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location