Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great Services and a Wonderful Professional Staff
Sonia D.
11/03/16
From when I enter the office through the exam and post exam, extremely easy, efficient, professional and helpful. Highly recommend.
Craig K.
11/03/16
Everyone was very friendly, efficient, and made me feel comfortable.
Ana S.
11/03/16
All went well. Everyone was very nice. Was seen promptly. Thank you
James C.
11/02/16
excellent
Yang Z.
11/02/16
Dr. Engelman is excellent.
Elizabeth A.
11/02/16
Excellent, in all respects
Ann K.
11/02/16
Dr. Schadlow is always kind and efficient. She strikes what I think can be a difficult balance for doctors by being warm and professional simultaneously. I had more or less given up on getting results from a dermatologists, but I'm so glad I tried one more! I'm very happy with the treatment she has prescribed.
Elizabeth J.
11/02/16
Dr. Garshick is extremely friendly and kind. She makes you feel comfortable during your visit and is thorough in her work. She is deeply interested in any concerns you may have and has solutions for each!
Jaclyn D.
11/02/16
Fast, painless and pleasant experience. Office is well run. Love Dr Schadlow!
Deanne S.
11/02/16
..
Sal G.
11/02/16
Dr. Engelman is one of the most caring and courteous people I have met.
John G.
11/02/16
Dr. Schadlow is a very caring and knowledgeable clinician. She discusses treatment options, and is very gentle with procedures. I highly recommend her.
Jane Jeffrie S.
11/02/16
Great doctor and nurse. Provided clear useful information throughout the procedure.
Carol B.
11/02/16
Everything went very well.
Matthew T.
11/01/16
Attentive, kind, comforting.
Ender T.
11/01/16
It was very fast -- she was very complimentary that things were looking great, however with previous body scans Dr. Shadlow took her time. This one felt rushed and she did not appear to be very focused or look closely. I was late for my appt, so perhaps that is why we had such little time.
Megan M.
11/01/16
Dr. Engelman was great. I was nervous and anxious about my procedure and she reassured me everything was fine which helped calm my nerves.
Kolisha F.
11/01/16
Dr. Garshick was friendly, timely, and concise. She addressed my concerns and offered multiple treatment options. Her staff was also welcoming and helpful.
Paige P.
11/01/16
Just started my relationship with Dr Garshick as her patient for several skin issues. So far, she has been very attentive /informative/insightful and hope to continue to have her treat/conquer my skin issues.
Roberto G.
11/01/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location