Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thank you dr SCHADLOW you are professional and caring
Isabelle F.
10/26/16
GREAT!
Elise B.
10/26/16
Easy in and out, but exam was thorough.
Michael L.
10/26/16
Dr. Schadlow saw me promptly when I arrived for my appointment. She was super nice, I didn't feel rushed, she took the time to explain what needed explaining, seemed knowledgeable and experienced and made me feel confortable. Overall great experience. Recommended!
Chrysan L.
10/26/16
Friendly and professional
Jeff M.
10/26/16
Great Dr. Very professional and very informative.
Jesus R.
10/26/16
The office was professional and Dr. Schadlow was thorough in her exam.
Neal E.
10/26/16
Very good!
Floresha B.
10/26/16
Good experience
Marie T.
10/26/16
Monica was very nice and down to earth. She had answers to all my questions and was efficient with solutions.
Emily B.
10/26/16
Efficient. Nice.
Kathryn S.
10/25/16
I've been seeing Dr. Schadlow for quite a few years and find her to be very thorough and caring. Highly recommend!
Scott K.
10/25/16
Very nice professional visit
Charles F.
10/25/16
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Schadlow. Her examinations are thorough, and I feel as if she will notice anything suspicious. Dr. schadlow is very professional, yet is is a warm and pleasant person. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent dermatologist.
Rosalind D.
10/25/16
great insights
Ashwin R.
10/25/16
The best.
Jacob R.
10/25/16
Dr Schadlow is great. She explained things clearly and concisely, and didn't sugar coat anything. I felt completely at ease...with a giant laser aimed at my face!
Dana V.
10/25/16
Great experience! Dr. Gratch has a great bedside manner, listens well, and takes the time to explain things. I highly recommend him.
Jim A.
10/25/16
Dr. Garshick rocks
Ellen H.
10/25/16
Dr. Schadlow is an excellent dermatologist. She takes her time in her examination, presents options and discusses them with me. She does not try to "sell" me any product or procedure and at the same time is frank in her appraisal of what will (or will not) be helpful to me. I have been a patient of hers for several years and have always been extremely satisfied.
Helen K.
10/25/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location