Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Garshick is a wonderful provider. She is patient, thorough, and has excellent bedside manner. I felt comfortable under her care, and would happily recommend her.
S G.
10/25/16
Loved Dr. Garshick! Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Stefanie A.
10/25/16
Dr. Schadlow is always upbeat, interested, and helpful. Her bedside manner is excellent. Appointments are always on time and thorough. I will stick with her until she retires. Highly recommended.
Suzanne A.
10/25/16
not even 5 but 10stars~
Ron E.
10/25/16
Kind and professional; a very positive experiences!
Linda C.
10/25/16
Dr Marisa Garshick and the staff are very welcoming , i definitely recommended to everyone
Ramon A.
10/24/16
Great demeanor, sense of humor, knows his stuff. Didn't waste his time or mine. Was clear and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Russell M.
10/24/16
Fantastic! The best!
Jason H.
10/24/16
Very good experience. Pleasent, professional treatment. The visit was on time as scheduled.
Jola K.
10/23/16
Lovely place, everyone is super nice.. she listened to all my concerns and I look forward to my results
Imo-Jah D.
10/21/16
Great
Donna C.
10/21/16
She took the time to take care of the problem and offered alternate solutions. Great experience!
Chansouda V.
10/21/16
Dr. Garshick was fantastic - she answered all my questions and made a long term treatment plan. Highly recommend!
Laura E.
10/21/16
She was wonderful!
Lindsay P.
10/21/16
Great!
Madeline W.
10/21/16
Oh what a lovely experience my husband and I had with Dr. Garshick. Dr. Garshick was very nice and made my visit comfortable.
Joseline R.
10/20/16
My appointment with Dr. Garshick was amazing! She was very sweet, soft spoken, informative and answered all my questions. I couldn't ask for more in a doctor. Very happy with my appointment!!
Rachel R.
10/20/16
Dr. Gratch is very patient and meticulous.
Alan James D.
10/20/16
Over the last ten years, Dr. Monica Schadlow has been my trusted dermatologist, helping me cure and control my various skin issues.
Madeleine N.
10/20/16
Dr Schadlow and her staff are wonderful. They are cordial, professional and very considerate. It's always a pleasure (if an office visit can be considered as such) to visit Dr. Schadlow.
Helen S.
10/20/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location