Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

very good doctor excellent A plus
Elena M.
10/20/16
Dr Schadlow is a great doctor who always takes the time to answer my questions. I trust her professional opinion and I love the fact that the office isn't trying to just tell me anything to get my money. I also value all of her help with my dermatological matters. Plus all the staff is nice and friendly.
Desirae W.
10/20/16
Dr.Schadlow is always correct with her diagnoses. She has always given me good advice for treatments. She is professional, polite and caring.
Bruce B.
10/20/16
Timely, patient, thorough.
Lauren S.
10/20/16
Great
Keir B.
10/19/16
Quick and descriptive. Clearly expalined the diagnosis and next steps
Michael I.
10/19/16
Dr. Amin is such a talented and knowledgeable physician. I have a such confidence in him.
Barbara H.
10/19/16
The visit was very thorough and informative. Highly recommended!
Anthony D.
10/19/16
Fantastic
Peter R.
10/19/16
Very helpful and attentive to my questions!
Mary Kate L.
10/19/16
Dr, Gratch is a great dermatologist. He's personable, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! 5 stars
Matthew G.
10/19/16
Excellent as always
Martha B.
10/19/16
Immediately seen, excellent questions and care.
Robert H.
10/19/16
Dr Gratch is the best. really cares about patients and came up with great cure
Darin L.
10/19/16
Excellent!!! Dr. Dendy always makes me feel comfortable and her work is flawless.
Jessica B.
10/19/16
Quick, proficient & professional...excellent...PJS
Peter S.
10/19/16
Absolutely excellent!! Never have to wait long, everyone is cheerful and Dr Noah is brilliant!
Emma G.
10/19/16
Dr. Garshick is one of the best and most kind doctor you will find anywhere-in or out of NYC. She's patient, takes her time and listens. She has the loveliest bedside manner and you can tell she truly cares about her patients.
Lisa G.
10/19/16
She is excellent!
Beth D.
10/19/16
So nice and informative ! Would highly recommend !
Kristine B.
10/19/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location