Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience!
Loren C.
10/13/16
Wonderful! Dr. Engelman is lovely and brilliant at what she does.
Sara K.
10/12/16
Simply the best
Heather L.
10/12/16
We had a great experience with Dr. Schadlow! We appreciate the warm greetings at the front desk and her nurse was very friendly and informative.
Martin O.
10/12/16
Ourstanding. There is no one else that makes me feel so comfortable. She had the unique ability to make me feel like I am the only person she is taking care off. She demonstrates the art of skin care with so much passion.
Michael O.
10/12/16
In and out pretty quickly. Dr. Engelman really takes the time to listen to me and help me find solutions or options for care.
Sarah S.
10/12/16
Professional, responsive, and helpful!
Stephanie P.
10/12/16
Dr. Garshick was friendly and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. She was knowledgeable and professional and I look forward to future visits.
Margaret J.
10/12/16
Dr. Gratch is extremely knowledgeable, is very good at explaining my condition, and has an easy-going personality. I never feel rushed nor do I have to wait for my appointment. I highly recommend going for your dermatological concerns.
Drew K.
10/12/16
Went in to have some moles checked. Dr Gratch was personable and very thorough. He made time to look over every inch of my skin and answered all my questions about sunscreen and preventive measures I could take to keep it healthy. I'll be back!
Charlotte L.
10/12/16
Great experience!
Raveendra M.
10/11/16
It was a seamless, quick check-in process followed by an informative, succinct meeting with Dr. Garshick. Highly recommended!
Lana M.
10/11/16
excellent attention by doctor with interest, concentration, explanation and courtesy. v easy check-in, v short wait. will remain on my list of doctors.
Iqbal R.
10/11/16
all fine
Bastian R.
10/11/16
Goodbye dear cyst. Dr. Garshick eliminated you quickly and professionally and with a smile. You were my faithful friend, but it is over.
Keith G.
10/11/16
Samantha is knowledgeable, considerate and she has an exceptional bedside manner. I trust her expertise and I'll definitely be back. A+
Radima S.
10/11/16
Samantha was professional, understanding and went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable.
Piper H.
10/11/16
Dr. Garshick was so warm and welcoming. She really listened to what I had to say.
Briana J.
10/11/16
Great experience. Dr Garshick gave me her full attention, was extremely thorough, explained things clearly and was patient with me while I continued to ask other related questions (which she had the answers for). I was truly amazed at what a skilled and kind person she is.
Robert R.
10/11/16
Very personable and I felt very comfortable! Would highly recommend!
Natalie C.
10/11/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location