Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great doctor!
David P.
10/10/16
Great and detailed examination.
Chris L.
10/09/16
Dr. Garshick was lovely and personable. Quick and efficient.
Patricia C.
10/09/16
Dr. Shadlow is very sensitive to my annoying horrible skin problems and fits me in when i wail on the phone that i'm truly suffering. She understands how awful these skin issues are. She offered suggestions for further help with a colleague with whom i will follow up. she is sensitive, responsive and professional.
Barrie G.
10/08/16
Very knowledgeable and confident, informative
Osondu T.
10/08/16
Dr. Schadlow was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Great bedside manner!
Natalie K.
10/08/16
Great experience.
Marco M.
10/08/16
NY could not have asked for a better dermatologist. I've had to see 5 other dermatologist before I got an instant and correct diagnosis from Dr. Noah Gratch. Such an assured individual I was instantly convinced of his accuracy and have not been let down since
Angel V.
10/07/16
He explained all I wanted to know. He is also friendly which eased my nerve. Also his prescription cured my symptom very well. I really appreciate all of these.
Tetsuya Y.
10/07/16
Appointment in time. Expert advice
Elena F.
10/07/16
Always great service and care.
Min C.
10/07/16
It is always such a pleasure to meet with Dr. Garshick and her staff. I am immediately put at ease by their friendly disposition. I feel very fortunate to be working with such a caring team -- thank you!
Audrey H.
10/07/16
Friendly, quick, informative.
Donald R.
10/07/16
I so much thankful to the doctor
Khrystyna I.
10/07/16
Superb attention. Very professional but still on a personal level. very satisfied.
Charles S.
10/07/16
Great experience - Didn't have to wait too long and Dr. Schadlow was very attentive and quick.
Colleen M.
10/07/16
A+
Jeanne K.
10/07/16
Always professional and a pleasure to see.
Patricia N.
10/07/16
I love Dr Shadlow. She is smart and empathetic. I would recommend her to everyone.
Marcia G.
10/07/16
Pleasant and easy experience. Dr. Schawlow does a full skin inspection on me annually. She is highly experienced, confident, thorough and efficient. She Eases any concerns I have about miles and has helped with poison ivy. Thank you!
Sandra L.
10/07/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location