Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent doctor! Great bedside manner, felt really comfortable and glad I went to her!! I found my dermatologist!
Brad H.
10/04/16
I had an excellent first visit - thank you.
Carla S.
10/04/16
Dr. Gratch was excellent: he took out a shard of glass in my foot and I didn't even bleed.
Jacqueline D.
10/04/16
Nice and great bedside manner.
Sylvain M.
10/04/16
pleasant, on time and thorough
Daniel S.
10/04/16
Fantastic!
Allison L.
10/04/16
Dr. Dendy was efficient and helpful as always. She's the best!
Alexandra F.
10/04/16
Great as usual :)
Yasemin K.
10/04/16
Great
Janet V.
10/04/16
Prompt, professional and very caring - as usual.
David F.
10/04/16
Excellent Doctor, and Good service from the rest of the office members. Was satisfied
Diana H.
10/03/16
Great experience, awesome doctor and staff!
Blair E.
10/03/16
It was a quick follow-up visit.
Arden D.
10/03/16
Dr Garschik was not only fantastically thorough and detailed...but her follow-up to issues was great. Thank you!
Sam P.
10/03/16
Great
John S.
10/03/16
He is great! Highly recommend to all !!!!
Cristina J.
10/03/16
Dr Engelman is very caring and attentive.
Rachel G.
10/01/16
Dr. Engelman is patient, kind, and extremely understanding of her patient's needs.
Jennifer S.
10/01/16
My first visit with Dr Engelman was very positive, I felt she understood my skin issues and came up with a plan to help me. She also has a very charming and warm personality, that made me feel welcome. I am very happy my friend recommended her to me.
Evgenia G.
09/30/16
Dr. Engelman is an absolute pleasure. She is honest, straightforward and efficient with the patient's time.
Donald S.
09/30/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location