Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was great and made me feel comfortable. Procedure was a breeze.
Jane S.
09/16/16
Pleasant, courteous, efficient office. Dr. Garshick addressed all my concerns and was really knowledgeable, kind and personable to talk to! I felt very well taken care of. Happy to have found them and her.
Mary A.
09/16/16
Great experience. I have seen Dr. Shadlow for several years, and was very pleased to have her as my doctor. When I changed insurance plans, she wasn't on my new one, and I had to see someone else. I am now delighted to be on a plan that she participates in so that I can see her again. Having had another dermatologist, I can certainly make a comparison and I find Dr. Shadlow so much more thorough and observant in her exam. She is warm and friendly; she answers my questions clearly and I always feel like I am in good hands. Her new office was very comfortable and efficient, and I really appreciated being seen in a timely manner. The only thing I would add is that you need photo id to enter the building, so remember to bring one.
Helaine S.
09/16/16
Great experience! No wait time, quick but effective visit for a screening and mole check. Was able to make a follow up appointment easily. Dr. Schadlow is excellent!
Tracy E.
09/16/16
Dr. Schadlow is always very concern and attentive to my medical issues.
Charlie M.
09/15/16
Great overall and very professional
Christopher A.
09/15/16
Dr. Garshick was extremely sweet. She really took her time explaining each treatment to me. She is every experienced and knew the exact amount of pressure to apply for the fillers. I highly recommend her
Star W.
09/15/16
He is very helpful and professional
Scarlett L.
09/15/16
Good Experience
Igor S.
09/15/16
The doctor was prompt, polite and social, took time to examine me and talk to me.
Esther L.
09/15/16
So sweet and knowledgable
Julie J.
09/15/16
Great!
Elizabeth W.
09/15/16
Dr. Engelman is a smart, compassionate physician who goes above and beyond expectations to meet the needs of her patients. I trust Dr. Engelman as evidenced by her vast knowledge of both medical/cosmetic dermatology. She takes the time to answer question and her caring disposition makes it a joy to have an appointment with her.
Susan L.
09/15/16
Consistently an excellent experience. Dr. Amin is very knowledgeable, understanding, and interested in solving any dermatological problem. I have visited Dr. Amin for over 15 years and have a challenging problem that continues to get better with his expert care. I highly recommend him for any skin or cancer issue.
John B.
09/14/16
Great bedside manor. Spends time with her patients.
Jamie B.
09/14/16
Everyone is very personable and the practice is very efficient. I never have more than a couple of minutes waiting.
Alison M.
09/14/16
ALWAYS! A great experience. Would never change him!
Kellie O.
09/13/16
Great visit
Hana F.
09/13/16
Very quick and easy visit. I arrived early and they were able to check me in before my scheduled time. The doctor was thorough and answered the questions I had. Overall I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend.
Stephania H.
09/13/16
Monica was awesome! So knowledgable and super nice!
Lacey K.
09/12/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location