Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent.
Romy S.
08/04/16
Dr. Shadalow has always been professional, friendly, and thorough. She makes every visit an enjoyable and informative one.
Lori F.
08/04/16
Prompt, professional service. Excellent in every way.
Christopher T.
08/04/16
Dr. Engelman is so careful and skilled. She has made me feel so much better without anyone else even noticing!!
Michelle F.
08/04/16
Samantha is very nice and professional. My skin get cleared finally!
Yue M.
08/04/16
Dr. Amin is very smart, kind and skilled. He takes time to explain the procedure to be done and the expected outcome He makes himself and his staff available for questions during and after consultations thus making a stressful situation less so. I highly recommend him. I had MOHS on the side of my nose and it is healing very well. No skin graft needed and the scarring will be minimal.
Diana J.
08/04/16
Listens and very thorough
Marianna S.
08/04/16
Excellent doctor.
Scott C.
08/03/16
Dr. Schadlow works quickly, efficiently, carefully, and (usually) painlessly. She's also fun to talk to, a great combination for a doctor.
Pearl G.
08/03/16
The stitches were removed, painlessly, and I was sent packing. Thank you, Dr. Schadlow.
Pearl G.
08/03/16
Caring, professional, very sharp, and spent all the time I needed. Top notch. Highly recommended
Jonathan B.
08/03/16
Efficient and accurate
Joel P.
08/03/16
Quick, easy, thorough biopsy and skin screening! Clean office and friendly staff.
Margaret M.
08/03/16
The staff at the front desk were courteous, professional and kind. Dr Schadlow as always was amazing. She's thoughtful, patient, knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humor! I recommend her to others all the time.
Amanda G.
08/03/16
Very impressed with the entire staff.
Jason G.
08/03/16
Dr. Engelman is incredibly attentive and knowledgeable. She listened closely to all of my random questions and provided excellent advice. She was also very kind and easy to talk to.
Deanna K.
08/03/16
Dr. Engelman and her assistants are pleasant, informative and very good at what they do!
David S.
08/03/16
Dr Engelman is very thorough and patient with all my questions.
Stephanie R.
08/03/16
Takes time to answer all my questions. Drs in the past have been quick to remove things, leaving me with tons of scars. Dr Gratch looks at the complete patient over time.
Nancy M.
08/03/16
Dr Grtch was professional and helpful.
Inna K.
08/03/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location