Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3223 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3223 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cornelio C.
Submitted 08/02/16
Verry good *
Jay B.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr. Gratch and his team are first rate. *
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr. Engelman is an amazing practitioner who is always compassionate, understanding and knowledgeable. She provides a holistic approach to her treatment and practice. I always feel like a priority when I'm in the office. She is truly one of a kind!*
Youssou N.
Submitted 08/02/16
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Schadlow. *
Oksana K.
Submitted 08/02/16
The Doctor Schadlow was great. I had my appointment on-time, the entire staff was nice. *
Stephen F.
Submitted 08/02/16
Grt*
George D.
Submitted 08/02/16
quick, 15 minutes but to the point*
Frank M.
Submitted 08/02/16
Professional, on time and courteous medical care. *
Oleksandr R.
Submitted 08/02/16
Always great experience. Rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes. Very well trained and attentive staff. Definitely recommend! *
Rachel H.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr. Engleman is an expert in dermatology. She takes the time to listen to her patients wants and needs. She provides great tips and suggestions for skincare. Her sweet and warm personality makes you feel like your talking to your best friend . I am 100% satisfied with the treatment that I have been provided and trust Dr. Engleman with my skin. *
Shiv K.
Submitted 08/02/16
Very prompt and efficient visit *
Olga L.
Submitted 08/01/16
Excellent doctor!*
Ekaterini B.
Submitted 08/01/16
Kind hearted and professional *
Hana F.
Submitted 08/01/16
Great!*
Suzanne S.
Submitted 08/01/16
Very professional office. Dr. Schadlow listened to my concerns and made very helpful suggestions. *
Channing F.
Submitted 08/01/16
Dr.Engelman was extremely sweet, and professional. I will definitely be going back.*
Cathy C.
Submitted 08/01/16
Dr. Engelman was wonderful! Very friendly and personable. She answered my questions very clearly and eve did a small procedure right on the spot. I was so pleased that I didn't have to make a return visit for that! I highly recommend her. In addition, the staff is very nice and helpful and the office bright, modern, clean and uplifting. *
Mellisa V.
Submitted 08/01/16
Friendly, knowledgable, & prompt. I wish all doctor's were this easy. *
Michael H.
Submitted 08/01/16
Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. *
Kellie O.
Submitted 08/01/16
Always a great experience! Best dermatologist my daughter has ever had, would never go anywhere else!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location