Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah was fantastic!
Casey C.
07/29/16
The quick, thorough, personable and necessary office visit was expected and was met. Dr Gratch is the best - infusing fun and laughter with professional care, emphasis on the care!
Ken B.
07/29/16
Dr. Amin was excellent in every way.
Christopher T.
07/29/16
No complaints. The staff are very professional. Dr. Gratch is a great doctor who listens and is very knowledgeable.
Rafael M.
07/29/16
A no nonsense and friendly approach to his work
Mark S.
07/29/16
Very courteous, high-tech and efficient service. Just hard to find because your phone recording said you're at the address that you were at over a year ago. So do your google listings. Just sayin'.
Patrick R.
07/29/16
Perfect visit!
Maria F.
07/29/16
Had the chance to see Dr. Engleman for a surgery procedure , she explained carefully how this will work and all instructions given to me what couldn't be better . She's professionally expert in this field . Dr engleman removed the cysts that i eventually had and did not get away in their own . Glad I was referred to her .
Jonathan F.
07/29/16
Very professional and I felt calm with him. I liked that! He inspired me knowledge and serenity.
Tiare G.
07/29/16
Professional, prompt and positive experience..
Griselle N.
07/28/16
Excellent!
Stefanie S.
07/28/16
I just had a punch biopsy she's very nice very personal and her staff will be through quickly I need it back to my office that's about three blocks away within 30 minutes
Michael A.
07/28/16
Quick, knowledgable, friendly. Nice staff.
Talia K.
07/28/16
Thank you . Everyone was so nice, and caring . I have spoke to many of my friends and I would highly recommend You and your Staff... Look forward to seeing you Again...thank you again Kathleen
Kathleen M.
07/28/16
Dr Amin is very professional and he truly cares about his patients
Scarlett L.
07/28/16
Dr. Schadkow is efficient, helpful and nice. Front desk staff not as helpful in regard to assisting with insurance & coverage, which is different from all my other doctor offices, where staff calls on behalf of patients to determine whether a procedure is or isn't covered.
S C.
07/28/16
Dr. Amin is clearly an expert in his field. He does everything he can to make each of my visits totally worthwhile - no shortcuts here. I really appreciate that he's so willing to take his time. Best dermatologist I've had!
Jaime L.
07/28/16
Dr. Schadlow was professional, welcoming, knowledgeable, and reassuring.
Alexis C.
07/28/16
I give dr engelman 5 stars, the staff is really nice and the wait time is less than 10 minutes
Hope B.
07/28/16
Great
Jessica S.
07/28/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location