Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3223 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3223 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley P.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great doctor*
Carole C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Schadlow is knowledgeable, warm and caring. Always a positive experience.*
Lianna S.
Submitted 07/29/16
Very thorough and friendly (without being overly chatty), informative and reassuring, esp. for a first-time Derma patient. Quick process to fill out new patient e-forms, simple payment methods. Comfortable Office. Thank you. *
Devon M.
Submitted 07/29/16
Great!*
Maria S.
Submitted 07/29/16
,.*
Park B.
Submitted 07/29/16
I thought that my experience was fantastic. I was seen promptly after arriving at the office and Dr. Engelman had a great bedside manner.*
Kristin A.
Submitted 07/29/16
Overall very good, except for the wait time. I'd prefer to sit in the waiting room than to be brought in the back quickly but then have to sit there for 20 minutes.*
David F.
Submitted 07/29/16
Good experience*
Suzanne M.
Submitted 07/29/16
Very thorough and professional. Appreciate explaining all options for treatment.*
Rebecca F.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Schadlow is one of my favorite doctors. In addition to being a great dermatologist, she has excellent bedside manner. It is a pleasure to chat with her. She uses the information that she learns in these chats to give her patients grounded and practical medical advice. *
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/29/16
wonderful!*
Arthur A.
Submitted 07/29/16
dr.scadlow was ,as always punctual for my app,t and in a matter of a few minutes took care of my skin concerns. i left her office feeling happy.*
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/29/16
Very professional office. Two painless biopsies. Great patient care.*
Gerald G.
Submitted 07/29/16
Second visit. No issues with getting appts convenient to me and very friendly staff. Dr Amin was clear about what the minor procedure would entail and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. *
Liberty V.
Submitted 07/29/16
Very easy to sign in and almost no wait time...a quick and pleasant experience.*
Olga F.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Engleman is very personable and creates a safe environment to discuss any issues. My skin has never looked better!*
Casey C.
Submitted 07/29/16
Noah was fantastic!*
Ken B.
Submitted 07/29/16
The quick, thorough, personable and necessary office visit was expected and was met. Dr Gratch is the best - infusing fun and laughter with professional care, emphasis on the care!*
Christopher T.
Submitted 07/29/16
Dr. Amin was excellent in every way. *
Rafael M.
Submitted 07/29/16
No complaints. The staff are very professional. Dr. Gratch is a great doctor who listens and is very knowledgeable. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location