Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3223 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3223 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
Submitted 07/29/16
A no nonsense and friendly approach to his work*
Patrick R.
Submitted 07/29/16
Very courteous, high-tech and efficient service. Just hard to find because your phone recording said you're at the address that you were at over a year ago. So do your google listings. Just sayin'. *
Maria F.
Submitted 07/29/16
Perfect visit! *
Jonathan F.
Submitted 07/29/16
Had the chance to see Dr. Engleman for a surgery procedure , she explained carefully how this will work and all instructions given to me what couldn't be better . She's professionally expert in this field . Dr engleman removed the cysts that i eventually had and did not get away in their own . Glad I was referred to her . *
Tiare G.
Submitted 07/29/16
Very professional and I felt calm with him. I liked that! He inspired me knowledge and serenity.*
Griselle N.
Submitted 07/28/16
Professional, prompt and positive experience..*
Stefanie S.
Submitted 07/28/16
Excellent!*
Michael A.
Submitted 07/28/16
I just had a punch biopsy she's very nice very personal and her staff will be through quickly I need it back to my office that's about three blocks away within 30 minutes*
Talia K.
Submitted 07/28/16
Quick, knowledgable, friendly. Nice staff. *
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/28/16
Thank you . Everyone was so nice, and caring . I have spoke to many of my friends and I would highly recommend You and your Staff... Look forward to seeing you Again...thank you again Kathleen*
Scarlett L.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr Amin is very professional and he truly cares about his patients*
S C.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr. Schadkow is efficient, helpful and nice. Front desk staff not as helpful in regard to assisting with insurance & coverage, which is different from all my other doctor offices, where staff calls on behalf of patients to determine whether a procedure is or isn't covered. *
Jaime L.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr. Amin is clearly an expert in his field. He does everything he can to make each of my visits totally worthwhile - no shortcuts here. I really appreciate that he's so willing to take his time. Best dermatologist I've had!*
Alexis C.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr. Schadlow was professional, welcoming, knowledgeable, and reassuring.*
Hope B.
Submitted 07/28/16
I give dr engelman 5 stars, the staff is really nice and the wait time is less than 10 minutes*
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/28/16
Great*
Tara K.
Submitted 07/28/16
You are the best Dr. Engelman! I'm looking good as new;)*
Antony M.
Submitted 07/28/16
I have had a great experience thus far. I'm actually seeing progress as stick with this doctor.*
Oliver R.
Submitted 07/28/16
Good service, only little to no wait time. Overall very pleased. Only issue is that I was told to be given a prescription but when air asked to be checked out they had no information and so I left without the prescription and still don't have it. Haven't heard back since although I had sent a follow up request inquiring about the prescription. Thanks *
Beiming Y.
Submitted 07/28/16
Excellent!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location