Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Amin, is great! Amazing bed side manor. Very thorough. I like to know as much as I can on any given topic, the doc provided a full explanation of what was going on and how to treat. He also has a pretty good sense of humor. However, he is not as easy on the eyes as dr. Engelmam.
Stephen E.
07/28/16
Dr. Gratch was very pleasant and I didn't have to wait long at all. I just wish he would have had other options for me.
Jeannie O.
07/28/16
Wonderful! Dr. Schadlow is attentive, a wonderful listener, very knowledgeable and prompt! The best in medical practice! Eden J. Weiss
Eden W.
07/28/16
Very efficient office that makes good use of technology. Short wait, attentive care and easy follow -up.
James F.
07/28/16
A little brusque but does a good job!
Rosalind B.
07/28/16
She's a goddamn rockstar.
Lori H.
07/28/16
Dr. Gratch listens to his patients and offers solutions that, for me, have been successful. He explains carefully what to expect and doesn't push any unwanted suggestions. Further, he is personable and provides an air of confidence which is so important in a physician.
Carole D.
07/28/16
Great experience all around
Melanie R.
07/28/16
Very cheerful and listens to the patient
Syed W.
07/28/16
Great, all-around.
David W.
07/28/16
Dr. Amin is very patient and thorough. He takes the time to explain what is going on when you're in the exam room and really listens. If you contact him through the patient portal, he writes you back within one day, something I appreciate. Very glad he is treating me.
Roseann G.
07/28/16
great
Cynthia V.
07/28/16
Very organized and knowledgeable
Albert P.
07/28/16
Dr. Engelman was kind, professional and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease right away.
Lauren B.
07/28/16
They are the utmost in professionals. They always ensure I understand exactly what procedure they are performing and what expectations are.
Thomas M.
07/28/16
I really like Dr. Schadlow. I never have to wait too long too be seen and she's incredibly friendly throughout the appointment. I've gone to her for eczema and milia removal and both times I had fairly short appointments but felt like she gathered enough information and had been very thorough. I've seen a few different dermatologists and allergists for my eczema but this is the first time someone has prescribed a medicine that actually works. Also, when having the milia removed, she was careful but fast and what I feared would be an awful appointment was quick & easy. I have to mention the staff as well - everyone is always pleasant & friendly! The office is clean & spacious, as well. It's certainly most important to have a great Dr (and Dr. Schadlow is great!) but a friendly staff, clean office, and overall nice environment are appreciated!
Nicole D.
07/28/16
I have always had a very good relationship w Dr.S. She is very empathic & very thorough in her exams. I have suggested her to several friends!
Jane P.
07/28/16
always caring, competent and responsive.
Marilyn L.
07/28/16
Dr. Schadlow is a fantastic doctor. She always takes the time to listen to any concerns I may have. She is very professional & friendly. I have the upmost confidence in her care.
Carol M.
07/28/16
Detailed and takes the time for the patient
Robert T.
07/28/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location