Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dendy is amazing!
Aurelie F.
07/27/16
Dr. Schadlow is an excellent Doctor. She is kind and extremely effiecient. I always feel so comfortable when I see her! I am very lucky to have Manhattan Dermatology.
Shayne H.
07/27/16
Very clear, insightful, and constructively candid about my issues and present/future care. Very competent, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Dean C.
07/27/16
Always a great visit!
Paula D.
07/27/16
Perfect
Lon K.
07/27/16
Professional and problem solving
Bruce S.
07/27/16
On time, efficient, and pleasant demeanor. Thanks
Sean G.
07/27/16
Everyone is very friendly & I'm so happy with my result regarding my hair.
Naomie C.
07/27/16
"Dr. Denny", my family calls her is a caring and warm physician that has taken her oath very seriously. She is a true asset to your practice.
Virginia F.
07/27/16
Very professional. On time. Dr. Schadlow is very kind and patient.
Lynn S.
07/27/16
My provider was knowledgeable, listened, gave great insight, and professional care. I can honestly say that I have had a wonderful and positive patient outcome.
Devon W.
07/27/16
Great
Charles I.
07/27/16
Always outstanding!
Michelle D.
07/27/16
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Amin for approx 3 years. He is very comfortable to talk to and explains procedures in detail, answers all questions with no rush. He is a highly skilled surgeon and educated in all dermatological matters including all forms of skin cancer which we have both experienced and Dr. Amin operated and did an amazing procedure. He is the very best and we highly recommend Dr Amin. Make an appointment You will be happy you did.
Clifford C.
07/27/16
have seen dr. schadlow multiple times. always knowledgeable and friendly.
Eric L.
07/27/16
I like the results and it wasn't painfull at all. Thank you
Kasia O.
07/27/16
We love Dr. Schadlow!
Nathan R.
07/27/16
Great doctor. Compassionate and caring. I trust her.
Alison M.
07/27/16
Outstanding!
Patricia S.
07/27/16
Dr. Schadlow quickly identified my condition and prescribed the right medication for me. I'm very happy with the results.
Natalia S.
07/27/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location