Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3211 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3211 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane P.
Submitted 07/28/16
I have always had a very good relationship w Dr.S. She is very empathic & very thorough in her exams. I have suggested her to several friends!*
Marilyn L.
Submitted 07/28/16
always caring, competent and responsive.*
Carol M.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr. Schadlow is a fantastic doctor. She always takes the time to listen to any concerns I may have. She is very professional & friendly. I have the upmost confidence in her care.*
Robert T.
Submitted 07/28/16
Detailed and takes the time for the patient *
Janice K.
Submitted 07/28/16
He always takes adequate time with me, is gentle, and very knowledgeable.*
Daniel V.
Submitted 07/28/16
She's the best!*
Billie G.
Submitted 07/28/16
I have only seen Dr. Gratch twice, but each time he engaged me with my concerns with caring, friendliness and knowledge. Great experience overall with the center and Dr.Gratch.*
Hana F.
Submitted 07/28/16
Excellent *
Edward N.
Submitted 07/28/16
Always a pleasure to be seen be Dr. Schadlow. She is so kind and caring!*
John G M.
Submitted 07/28/16
Very professional and very thorough!*
Lisa N.
Submitted 07/28/16
I've been a patient of Dr. Engelman for close to ten years. I have a rare disease that cause constant pain and is disfiguring. She has been a trusted and incredibly compassionately and and brilliant Physcian. I am in greeat hands in her care. I relocated to another state a fee years ago and wouldn't consider changing doctors. *
Mary S.
Submitted 07/28/16
DO NOT USE MY NAME IN ANY FASHION*
Robert K.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr Schadlow is warm, welcoming and extremely. She always addresses any concerns I have with excellent advise and execution.*
Joel L.
Submitted 07/28/16
Excellent care by a consummate professional.*
Bruce B.
Submitted 07/28/16
I was extremely pleased with the results. *
Katherine T.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr. Gratch is just the best. For cosmetic procedures, he has a light touch and knows exactly what I need. I'm always happy with the results.*
Robert T.
Submitted 07/28/16
First dermatologist I've seen since a kid and one word describes him...AMAZING! He knows what he is talking about and cares for your skin as if its his!*
Erik L.
Submitted 07/28/16
She is the best. Period. *
M M.
Submitted 07/28/16
Nstr*
Deborah G.
Submitted 07/28/16
efficient quick service and expert advice.I would recommend to anyone needing expert care.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location