Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY & Upper East Side, New York, NY

3222 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3222 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce S.
Submitted 07/27/16
Professional and problem solving*
Sean G.
Submitted 07/27/16
On time, efficient, and pleasant demeanor. Thanks*
Naomie C.
Submitted 07/27/16
Everyone is very friendly & I'm so happy with my result regarding my hair.*
Virginia F.
Submitted 07/27/16
"Dr. Denny", my family calls her is a caring and warm physician that has taken her oath very seriously. She is a true asset to your practice.*
Lynn S.
Submitted 07/27/16
Very professional. On time. Dr. Schadlow is very kind and patient. *
Devon W.
Submitted 07/27/16
My provider was knowledgeable, listened, gave great insight, and professional care. I can honestly say that I have had a wonderful and positive patient outcome. *
Charles I.
Submitted 07/27/16
Great*
Michelle D.
Submitted 07/27/16
Always outstanding! *
Clifford C.
Submitted 07/27/16
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Amin for approx 3 years. He is very comfortable to talk to and explains procedures in detail, answers all questions with no rush. He is a highly skilled surgeon and educated in all dermatological matters including all forms of skin cancer which we have both experienced and Dr. Amin operated and did an amazing procedure. He is the very best and we highly recommend Dr Amin. Make an appointment You will be happy you did. *
Eric L.
Submitted 07/27/16
have seen dr. schadlow multiple times. always knowledgeable and friendly.*
Kasia O.
Submitted 07/27/16
I like the results and it wasn't painfull at all. Thank you *
Nathan R.
Submitted 07/27/16
We love Dr. Schadlow!*
Alison M.
Submitted 07/27/16
Great doctor. Compassionate and caring. I trust her.*
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/27/16
Outstanding!*
Natalia S.
Submitted 07/27/16
Dr. Schadlow quickly identified my condition and prescribed the right medication for me. I'm very happy with the results.*
Nicole G.
Submitted 07/27/16
Amazing and painless experience! Fast, safe, and effective.*
Christine H.
Submitted 07/27/16
Dr. Engleman was professional and proficient. She took care of everything I needed. Very pleasant, knowledgeable and current.*
Theresa H.
Submitted 07/27/16
Great!*
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/27/16
I couldn't ask for a better experience in a medical consultation than the one I receive when I visit Dr. Engelman. She is kind, approachable and informative. Just the best!*
Emily A.
Submitted 07/27/16
Everything was perfect*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location