Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Manhattan, Hampton Bays, Commack, Plainview, Garden City, & Smithtown, New York

3529 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3529 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara P.
Submitted 08/18/16
Samantha was warm, friendly and answered all my questions. She also entertained questions that weren't related to my procedure which was great. She has a light hand and great bed side manners.*
Pamela S.
Submitted 08/18/16
Dr. Schadlow has provided great care, is attentive and prepared with knowledge of my previous visits when she steps into the room. I feel at ease under her treatment and would recommend her to anyone in need of a dermatologist.*
Lynn R.
Submitted 08/18/16
Always makes me feel welcome. Very experienced and always makes my treatments look natural. *
Rachel R.
Submitted 08/18/16
Very pleasant and understanding toward my concerns!*
Michael S.
Submitted 08/17/16
5 star*
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/17/16
Extremely knowledgable and kind. A wonderful physician. *
Alaina H.
Submitted 08/17/16
Very helpful and nice *
Sean S.
Submitted 08/17/16
Great experience. Everything handled fast and efficiently. *
Davor D.
Submitted 08/17/16
Very pleasant experience...*
Laura G.
Submitted 08/17/16
Dr. Schadlow is a caring and talented professional. *
Samuel D.
Submitted 08/17/16
Dr. Gratch took care of all my needs and even suggested things to help me that no other Dr. Has helped me with. Great experience *
James H.
Submitted 08/17/16
Dr. Gratch is great!*
KAMILLA M.
Submitted 08/17/16
WONDERFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR!*
Kamilla M.
Submitted 08/17/16
Wonderful, knowledgeable doctor! *
Kathleen J.
Submitted 08/17/16
I was very happy that my PCP doctor recommended Dr. Schawlow to me, and feel confident that her advice will help me over my medical issue.*
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/17/16
Easy efficient and pleasent. He does what's nessesary only and is cautious. *
Frances F.
Submitted 08/17/16
Wonderful! *
Jillian Z.
Submitted 08/17/16
Always a great experience !*
Flora M.
Submitted 08/17/16
Doctor Schadlow is caring and dry professional. An excellent experience.*
Christopher T.
Submitted 08/17/16
Dr. Engelman was prompt, professional, courteous and provided excellent care. I would highly recommend her. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Tell us how much you love us

    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

    1. "I could tell Dr. Schadlow really wanted to help me and cared about my treatment. "

    2. Winifred A. Yelp

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location