Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quick, easy, and simple!
Michael J. D.
08/15/17
Started on time. Great service. Dr. Schadlow took the time to answer all my questions.
Michael M.
08/15/17
Dr. Schadlow is very thorough, professional and informative as well as friendly and engaging.
Robert D.
08/15/17
Very friendly atmosphere. Didn't wait long and was in and out in no time!
Faith M.
08/15/17
She is wonderful!!! So attentive, professional, knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Garshick spent more time with me than almost any doctor I've been to in my life. I felt so cared for.
Alexis B.
08/15/17
Excellent service!
Aarie B.
08/15/17
Always great
Dusan S.
08/15/17
A real professional
Kerri B.
08/15/17
Excellent!
Michael Z.
08/15/17
great
Eric D.
08/15/17
Dr. Schadlow is always patient, thorough and puts you at ease.
Abby D.
08/15/17
Dr Gratch is an excellent physician with the highest skill level, as well as being very thorough, creative and personally approachable. The clinic and the whole experience is highly professional.
Sylvia K.
08/15/17
Caring and knowledgeable, highly recommended.
Marilyn M.
08/15/17
Great!
Angela S.
08/15/17
By far the fastest and easiest Dr visit ever. The Dr was not only quick but was thorough. I went in to have rash checked out and the Dr suggested he examine my body because of the years of sun damage he noticed and because of the type of work I do. I felt like he really cared for my well being and wanted to make sure I didn't have any dangerous marks caused my the years of sun damage I've endured. Thank you so much!
Daniel B.
08/15/17
Dr Dendy is amazing!! Always thorough, thoughtful and professional! I now fly from Dallas just to see her!
Kristen B.
08/14/17
The office is run very well, and although there was a lot going on, everything with my checking in went smoothly, and I was seen by the doctor in a timely manner.
James C.
08/14/17
I waited about 45 minutes to see the doctor.
Virginia M.
08/14/17
Was seen right at my scheduled time and Dr. Gratch was very thorough.
Christine C.
08/13/17
Excellent service, the doctor Engelman was very gentle and kind.
Aarie B.
08/11/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location