NOW SEEING PATIENTS IN NEW JERSEY! CALL 212-661-3376 TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Manhattan, Hampton Bays, Commack, Plainview, West Islip, & Smithtown, New York and Clifton and Englewood, New Jersey

4.93/5 Star Rating
4168 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4168 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Santino F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
From beginning to end, all staff and especially dr ma were amazing. They made my son’s experience so easy, with so much care, and love. He especially loves the good bag and candy after! Thank you so much!*
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent *
Veronica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Compassionate professional and respectful *
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Ma was very pleasant. She continuously talked to me explaining what she was doing and let me know what to expect. She made me very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her and look forward to going back.*
Liann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional and courteous. Would recommend *
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Gratch is a legend, the nicest and most talented guy in the biz. *
Garrett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I love this Doctor for the simple reason that she listens. *
Sydney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Always punctual and effective and knowledgeable!*
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
she is amazing, so sweet and made me feel so comfortable! *
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always a friendly and efficient office Dr Gratch is great! *
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Office staff was cheerful and professional. Dr. Naseer was caring, knowledgeable and professional.*
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent *
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Brianna was great, knowledgeable, through, kind & friendly. The staff was knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. All very very good.*
Venise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Had a great experience with a not so great situation. Would highly recommend using this office. *
Geraldine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very professional and explained everything to me*
Zachary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent*
Karin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
All good! Quick and professional service, always pleasant to be cared for at this office.*
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very professional *
Marissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I have a wonderful experience here every time I go! Dr. Sahar Naseer was patient, kind, and willing to listen and help. I would definitely recommend her! *
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
As usual, Briana’s kindness and knowledge is really really appreciated. We love going to her when needed*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Tell us how much you love us

    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

    1. "I could tell Dr. Schadlow really wanted to help me and cared about my treatment. "

    2. Winifred A. Yelp

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
Oxford Health Plans
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location