Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

1st visit with the dr. Very nice , pleasant. Will continue to see him.
Regina B.
08/03/17
Very caring and professional.
Frank C.
08/03/17
I had a new lesion on my skin examined and biopsied by Dr. Schadlow. She was very kind and understanding about my concerns. She took her time and answered all my questions and never made me feel that she was in a hurry. Dr. Schadlow was also very adept at the surgery, carefully explaining everything she was doing. She is not only a competent physician, but also and very kind person.
Linda B.
08/03/17
Wait time was minimal staff professional and explained everything
Marie S.
08/03/17
I was very pleased with my experience. Dr. Garshick was professional, informative and was able to put me at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Garschick to friends and family. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care.
Shennery K.
08/03/17
Overall a positive experience. Couple of negatives are 1)tabloid registration requesting same info for each visit is annoying and 2) waiting area is sparse.
Ray C.
08/02/17
Staff is friendly. Minimal wait, I was in within 5 minutes of my appointment time. Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained things in layman's terms. Highly recommend.
Jeanne M.
08/02/17
Very informative. Explained things to me and asked me if I had any questions s or issues. In all a very nice and I joy able experience.
Kieley C.
08/02/17
Great experience
Carolyn C.
08/02/17
Dr. Gratch always knows exactly how to help and makes you feel comfortable
Allyson A.
08/02/17
Samantha was wonderful. Wait time was under 5 minutes, she addressed all of my concerns and was very thorough with the examination.
Nina T.
08/01/17
Dr. Engelman is gifted with a needle! Really the best Botox I have ever received!!
Meredith B.
08/01/17
We couldn't be happier with our experience with our PA-C Kim Cossaro. She is knowlegible, professional and personable...so happy we found her!
Vito G.
08/01/17
Kim is extremely professional and goes above and beyond to help her patients.
Maria M.
07/31/17
Very nice, however, am a little concerned re: knowledge level, will see Dr Gratch instead if possible.
Josephine C.
07/31/17
super nice and informative.
Amber K.
07/31/17
Pleasant experience.
Isabella S.
07/31/17
Went in a little nervous and skeptical. Two hours later was really pleased with the results!
Norinda T.
07/31/17
Dr Gratch is great ,he's very thorough informative and gives the best treatment for anything you need I've been a patient of his for a few years and would recommend him to anyone
David S.
07/30/17
Thorough, but quick body check. Friendly, personable doctor and assistant. Will be back!
Ellie B.
07/30/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location