Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

Dermatologists located in Manhattan, Hampton Bays, Commack, Plainview, Garden City, & Smithtown, New York

4037 total reviews

MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 4037 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS Dermatology: Medical Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devon W.
Submitted 07/27/16
My provider was knowledgeable, listened, gave great insight, and professional care. I can honestly say that I have had a wonderful and positive patient outcome. *
Charles I.
Submitted 07/27/16
Great*
Michelle D.
Submitted 07/27/16
Always outstanding! *
Clifford C.
Submitted 07/27/16
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Amin for approx 3 years. He is very comfortable to talk to and explains procedures in detail, answers all questions with no rush. He is a highly skilled surgeon and educated in all dermatological matters including all forms of skin cancer which we have both experienced and Dr. Amin operated and did an amazing procedure. He is the very best and we highly recommend Dr Amin. Make an appointment You will be happy you did. *
Eric L.
Submitted 07/27/16
have seen dr. schadlow multiple times. always knowledgeable and friendly.*
Kasia O.
Submitted 07/27/16
I like the results and it wasn't painfull at all. Thank you *
Nathan R.
Submitted 07/27/16
We love Dr. Schadlow!*
Alison M.
Submitted 07/27/16
Great doctor. Compassionate and caring. I trust her.*
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/27/16
Outstanding!*
Natalia S.
Submitted 07/27/16
Dr. Schadlow quickly identified my condition and prescribed the right medication for me. I'm very happy with the results.*
Nicole G.
Submitted 07/27/16
Amazing and painless experience! Fast, safe, and effective.*
Christine H.
Submitted 07/27/16
Dr. Engleman was professional and proficient. She took care of everything I needed. Very pleasant, knowledgeable and current.*
Theresa H.
Submitted 07/27/16
Great!*
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/27/16
I couldn't ask for a better experience in a medical consultation than the one I receive when I visit Dr. Engelman. She is kind, approachable and informative. Just the best!*
Emily A.
Submitted 07/27/16
Everything was perfect*
Emily H.
Submitted 07/27/16
Dr. Gratch is the first dermatologist I've seen who has actually improved my skin via proper diagnosis and treatment. Positive bedside manner, and willingness to explain things at a basic level if you need clarification. I've always been told I have acne and dry skin. Thanks to Dr. Gratch, my rosacea has cleared tremendously (so much so, my friends are asking what I'm doing differently), and the thick, cracked, bleeding skin from psoriasis at long last has relief! I am very pleased to have found a doc as knowledgeable and helpful as Dr. Gratch!*
Karen J.
Submitted 07/27/16
Very quick follow up *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Tell us how much you love us

    1. Very nice and professional doctors, they are very easy to talk to.

    2. Laith O. Yelp

    1. "I love the electronic check-in and co-pay pre-payment system is awesome."

    2. Alexis T. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Amin is a superb dermatologist at a superb practice."

    2. John H. Yelp

    1. "I have been to see most of the doctors here, and I really like this group!"

    2. Beth D. Yelp

    1. "This is a welcome change with today's healthcare environment."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "I loved my experience here. The staff is friendly and informative."

    2. Stacie K. Yelp

    1. "Snehal P. Amin, MD could not have been better! He really listened and did not rush me."

    2. David Z. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Schadlow was great! Very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, great experience."

    2. Kalina N. Yelp

    1. "A friend referred me to MDCS. I have now been traveling all the way from CT to see them."

    2. Olivia C. Yelp

    1. "Dr. Gratch has excellent bedside manner, very personable."

    2. Desirae W. Yelp

    1. "I could tell Dr. Schadlow really wanted to help me and cared about my treatment. "

    2. Winifred A. Yelp

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Most Insurances Accepted

A wide variety of insurances are accepted to cover the cost of consultations and treatments. If you have any questions regarding whether your insurance plan is accepted and coverage, please feel free to contact our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GHI
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthPartners
HIP
Medicare B
Meritain Health
United Healthcare
United Healthcare Community Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location