Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Garshick is the best dermatologist I've ever been to. She's sweet, patience and caring. She addresses an issue you may have. I will absolutely recommend her to other patients and continue to go to her.
Noelle C.
07/15/17
Friendly and clear, though very rushed
Thomas D.
07/15/17
My appointment was first time go inh to the office everyone very friendly polite and efficient st their jobs Dr made me feel very comfortable and explained things in a caring way... Thank You
Timothy R.
07/15/17
Dr. Gratch is extremely professional and had a way to make a patient relaxed. He is extremely thorough in his approach and examination.
Dave M.
07/14/17
Professional and efficient. Highly recommended.
Davide T.
07/14/17
Had a great visit. Everyone was professional & attentive to my needs.
Joan N.
07/14/17
courteous and professional Thanks Doctor Engelman, Kim Gerin and the rest of the staff
Patricia S.
07/14/17
she was great.
Michael K.
07/14/17
Dr. Garshick was extremely kind and professional. Plus she has great expertise in cosmetic dermatology. My face looks terrific!!!
Jane G.
07/14/17
Dr. Gratch always does a good job, office staff is friendly.
Brian R.
07/14/17
Great doctor. Very personable and professional!
Timothy B.
07/14/17
Very professional
Jiacomo R.
07/14/17
Marisa was not in rush and was very professional, knowledge and helpful
Blaine L.
07/13/17
Dr. Gratch is great....personable and knowledgeable. He takes the time to answer your questions and explains what he is doing.
John G.
07/13/17
Good experience
Marie T.
07/13/17
5 stars
Michael B.
07/13/17
Prof as always Dr Gratch is great
Joseph Y.
07/13/17
Exceptional staff. Quick service
Robert D.
07/13/17
Very pleasant, explained everything!
Elena S.
07/13/17
I saw Dr. Gratch for the first time yesterday. I waited less than 5 minutes to be seen. Dr. Gratch was excellent, and PA Brianna Scotti was fantastic. Overall an exceptional experience.
Daniel R.
07/13/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location