Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She was very thorough and practical. She gave me all of my options for treatment and was so much more knowledgeable than the doctor I saw last - highly recommended!
Jordana K.
07/05/17
Professional, informative, comfortable and punctual!
Robert S.
07/04/17
Positive and informative.
Kylie C.
07/04/17
Professional and Friendly Definitely recommend !!
Christine C.
07/03/17
Excellent!
Lisa L.
07/03/17
Professional and courteous with an engaging touch of humor
Edward S.
07/03/17
Great experience..as usual. Thank you
Athena G.
07/02/17
Friendly and professional.
Peter S.
07/01/17
Dr. Gratch has a great bedside manner. He was very personable, knowledgeable, experienced, and confident. I would highly recommend him.
Brian S.
07/01/17
Been using DR Gratch for many years and he always took care of any problems that I had. Very pleasant which makes your visit enjoyable.
Rudolph P.
06/30/17
This is my second time seeing her. She listens to your concern with patience. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
Yoko K.
06/30/17
Great doctor and staff!
Sophia L.
06/30/17
Very professional and informative
Yvonne C.
06/30/17
Fantastic!
Tommie-Ann T.
06/30/17
Great
Ilana A.
06/30/17
EXCELLENT
Mark G.
06/30/17
Staff as well as Dr Gratch are very professional and friendly. Very satisfied with my visit.
Jay R.
06/30/17
Everyone was just lovely thank you for being so kind they are the best
Paula M.
06/29/17
Everyone with whom I came in contact was helpful, friendly and professional. Seen promptly and left feeling confident I was treated competently. Highly recommended.
Leonard M.
06/29/17
Great experience! They were able to accommodate me on short notice. The gentleman at the reception desk was very kind. Kim the PA was very professional, thorough and pleasant. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Horst H.
06/29/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location