Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fast and very thorough
Michael K.
06/29/17
Everyone in the office was great. Dr. Gratch was very nice and professional and diagnosed my problem immediately. I had a great experience!
Erika O.
06/29/17
On time and professional
Paul V.
06/29/17
Always professional and prompt!
Rita C.
06/29/17
Pleasant Professional Totally satisfying
Aviva L.
06/28/17
Very professional. I enjoyed my visit.
Eric D.
06/28/17
From start to finish wonderful! Dr Amin and his entire staff were professional, informative and available. They answered every question I had and I felt very assured that I could call at any time if uncomfortable. Wonderful experience at a nerve wracking time.
Sarah B.
06/28/17
Pleasant, efficient and completely satisfied. Kim is awesome and a good doctor.
Kathleen C.
06/28/17
Dr. Scratch was great with his knowledge and diagnosis. I am already noticing improvements with his prescribed treatment. I was probably looking for a more explaination about my condition rather than having to come back and do my own research. Also, would have appreciated it if I was imformed in advance that her would be bringing in his assitant/intern during the examination.
Atanu S.
06/28/17
They were quick, considerate knowledgeable, caring.
Ana C.
06/28/17
Professional!
Gavri S.
06/28/17
Excellent patient care and attention to detail.
Susan F.
06/28/17
On time, thorough. Great experience.
Stephanie F.
06/28/17
Very professional service.
Ditas M.
06/28/17
Quick, easy, painless, thorough exam and treatment.
Joan C.
06/28/17
.
Duane M.
06/28/17
Dr. Shadlow is very attattentive, personable, and reassuring.
Vickie S.
06/27/17
Excellebt
David K.
06/27/17
Dr Noah Gratch had been my dermatologist for several years. He is thorough but NY quick - just what I expect. Very personable without being a hand holder. Answers all questions, gives complete information. A+
Elizabeth H.
06/27/17
overall great experience, Dr.Amin payed attention and never rushed. the only negative feedback I had is that the office took one week to send the labs order to my PC Doctor even after calling daily.
Rui P.
06/27/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location