Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spas located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3187 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She's very thorough in her examination and answered any questions I had with great patient care!
Amanda B.
06/27/17
out of sight, the best (shamu shamu) I recommend you purchase from my collectibles and props merchandise an obscure door stop for the Entrance....... at the HBays locale
Brian D.
06/27/17
Great service and professional!
Kaitlin S.
06/27/17
Caring professionals. Always had time to answer my questions.
Cynthia P.
06/27/17
Kim is very professional and always takes the time to hear my concerns
Miriam K.
06/26/17
Dr. Amin is a caring and gentle suegeon. He explained the procedure I was about to have and then executed it flawlessly.
Lawrence P.
06/26/17
Would definitely recommend this place had a great experience clean office and all doctors were a pleasure to talk to 5 stars!!!! Michael C
Michael C.
06/25/17
Excellent as usual there very responsive. Great care Dr Amin was out of the office got me an immediate appointment n she took over from thereā€¢
Joseph P.
06/25/17
I had a good experience.
Jeanine W.
06/25/17
The PA was very welcoming, understanding, and helpful. I only met Dr Gratch for a moment, but he, too, was helpful and knowledgeable.
Elizabeth C.
06/24/17
Genius!
Nancy B.
06/24/17
Quick service amd treatment
Matt H.
06/24/17
I was extremely satisfied with my visit. Dr. Gratch treated my skin issues and I left his office pleased. I would strongly recommend him.
Adriano R.
06/24/17
As usual, friendly, efficient and prompt.
Seymour R.
06/24/17
Great visit
Joshua S.
06/23/17
Wonderful bedside manor and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Garshick is truly a pleasure to visit.
Michelle A.
06/23/17
Dr. Gratch is the BEST. Wouldn't take my daughter anywhere else!
Kellie O.
06/23/17
She was so personable and kind. Answered all my questions!
Alexandra C.
06/23/17
Very knowledgeable and engaging
Ari H.
06/23/17
I always appreciate the time that Dr. Schadlow is willing to spend in order to make sure that I fully understand any diagnosis and/or treatment she's recommending. With pressure on doctors to continue seeing more patients, it is great to have a specialist who will take the right amount of time to listen and explain.
Leslie B.
06/22/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location